It's Showtime - DHOOM:3- NEW PROMO

This movie doing everything to break records including the high price at imax..etc...through hook or crook they want records to be broken..

Johnny.Balraj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wat_up

This movie doing everything to break records including the high price at imax..etc...through hook or crook they want records to be broken..

Exhibitor set the price because of the demand...NOT aamir khan or YRF
960019 thumbnail
hhaahhahahahaa a 16 second trailer. Anyway I won't watch it...even if someone offers me a billion. Can you imagine watching that annoying woman?
However I will watch it 30 times if there is a scene like this:

I will make the movie the biggest blockbuster then 🤗 Everytime me and my buddies will see that saw going through that woman we will cheer ❤️
MalahFirangi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LangdaTyagi

Exhibitor set the price because of the demand...NOT aamir khan or YRF

yes demand is because of Aamir
JungFrau thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Its going to be Aamir's show - looks like Kat is there just for songs and abhi/uday just for continuity sake.
.Bongsookie. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
SARRRKUSSS wala hoon, kartav dikaane ki aadat hai. 😭😭😭

Sir-kus bolne mein kya chala jaata? Urgh why the terrible pronunciation of Circus?
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
This movie will be a Big Hit coz of Aamir!
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This movie doing everything to break records including the high price at imax..etc...through hook or crook they want records to be broken..[/QUOTE
See this is what makes me not like Aditya Chopra., Great movies get neglected because the production houses give us good movies but do not go or don't have enough means to manipulate the public. Dhoom 3 might break all,the records but by hook or crook
643898 thumbnail
Katrina seems to be in the movie only for the songs and showing her cleavage 😆
960019 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deathstroke

Katrina seems to be in the movie only for the songs and showing her cleavage 😆

they won't put her in a coffin and saw?