Thank you so much my friend...😃 it means a lot to get good wishes from you always... take care!!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Maza nahi aaya😒
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Param Sundari review and box office
Why are there no happy moments
Tanya is due a WKW class
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Originally posted by: ..Cinderella...
Happy Birthday Mahesh ... have funnn🤗
and nancy kiya kamal ka thread hai yaar🤗
Originally posted by: --Ratzlicious--
happy birthday MB :) have a rocking year ahead! 😃
Originally posted by: GauriLuvsRP
A VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MAHESH!!!! 😃
GOD BLESS U n U get All The Success In Ur Life 🥳🥳🥳Tum jiyo hazaro saal yeh meri hai arzooo 😳😳😳Rati Di dancing for u 😉😉😃Nancy beautiful thread 👏👏😳And OS ka jawab hi nahi 😆😆🤣
Hello bade bhaiya! Happy birthday! 🥳 I'm sorry for being late mate, you know how busy I am. I had sent my wishes to Nancy in advance anyway. Hope you had a lovely day, with those you love and with cake. :)
AvuRaCy, you guys have done an amazing job with the thread (as is the normalcy with you). 👏 👏The intro gives a nice clue who this person named Mahesh is and why he's so famous in this forum. 👍🏼 OMG Avu and Radha, you guys included the "just friends" joke/fact too...wah ji wah! 🤣 🤣 This fact can't be neglected by anyone now na. It's as true as it gets, so you did the only right thing. 😳 Well, I've no words for the OS! Superb job Radha, this is easily got to be one of your best OS ever. 😃 Mahesh and I got almost equal screen space. 😲 And my my, our fight has never been so intense before. 😲 🤣 Tripping over and spilling drinks, we would really do anything for Rati. 😆 I'm such a big villain at his party! 🤣 I'm loving it. 😎 Honestly speaking, I landed in dream land towards the end. ...but only till the twist was revealed. 😡 😆 What's Sachin's problem? Why does he become kabab mein haddi at each bday party? 😕 😆 Oh wait, I see. He's doing all this for me...if Rati can't be Sandeep's, she can't be Mahesh's either, so I better keep her away from the latter...that's how Sachin look at it. 😆 Thanks for your support SB! 😉 Anyway, all those sweet things RP said to me and her tight hug more than made up for the few letdowns. 🤪 😳Thank you Mahesh for the generosity and faithfulness you're showing. I don't know if I deserve all those nice words or not, but all I know is that you're a very special friend and brother of mine, and I'll cherish this friendship for a long long time.I liked your answers and the thought you put behind them, even though I don't agree with everything you said (especially regarding Rati and Meher). 😡 😆 But since this is your bday thread and an occasion for sharing joy and happiness, I'm willing to let it pass. My counterattack will straight up win me the game, so I'll let you enjoy while the fire is still burning. 😆
Originally posted by: mahkutty
thank you so much Gauri...
Gauri Tera Gift Bada Pyara
Maein To Gaya Maara, Aake Yahan Re
Us Par Rati ka Saada
Chandrama Jyon Aadha, Aadha Jawaan Re👏
Am I dreaming or is this real? 🤓 Mahesh has finally changed his DP? 😲 You need to throw a good party! Btw, what's this new pic supposed to be telling us? 😆 😉
mahkutty
Am I dreaming or is this real? 🤓 Mahesh has finally changed his DP? 😲 You need to throw a good party! Btw, what's this new pic supposed to be telling us? 😆 😉
mahkutty