desi344 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Only Love Gaushal! especially Gauhar.
joker83 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ceebee

Exactly. Yaar! whats the point of dragging Salman into everything? If you follow the same show that rest of us follow, then we have seen Salman to praise Kamya for her smart moves. Not once not twice but many times and that's irrespective of which side she belongs.
Koi kuch bhi karey bill phad do Salman ke naam pe?!! hadd hai yaar! 😡

Array bhai.. SALMAN has everything to do with this show. What If I insult you every week won't you feel low? get furstrated? Salman insulting Gauhar and kushal. You telling me that won't influence anyone in the house?? Host is the only communicator from outside world. These contestants carefully listens to him and gets hints at who is good or bad. If 2 people are being spared every week then it's obvious the contestant will side with them. SALAMAN IS A BIG INFLUENCE ON THESE CONTESTANTS !!!!!
Edited by joker83 - 11 years ago
TheHazard thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joker83

Kamya has started to butter up Tanisha. Andy started doing this 4 weeks ago. He started getting into good books of Aarman and Tanisha. Sangram does it because he knows verbally Aarman will eat him. So he decided to side with aarman. Now kamya has been buttering up tanisha. WHY? Well kamya has got to know what andy found out 3-4 weeks ago. Salman Khan clearly sides with tanisha and aarman. Salman khan will not say a word to them yet will insult Kushal and his company to dirt. Salman usually never says anything to the people that are in Tanman's group. So now Kamya has decided that I too should start buttering up Tanisha and get in good books. Why would you side with the people that are being insulted every week? Andy on the other hand has always been fine with tanisha but he started buttering aarman. Remmber seemed like salman was goign to target Andy in the begining of the show? But as soon as salman saw that Andy and tanisha get along. He spared Andy even though showing girls under garments is VERY BAD !!!!! you hear that salman? VERY BAD !!!! yet you spared him !!!

I'm still in shock that Aarman did really bad with sophia she also cried front of salman yet salman did not utter a word against Aarman, while Kushal was insulted to dirt by him for no reason !!!
You want to be safe on weekend ka wow? You want your chances to remain in the game? Then come on and join the Tanman !!

The devils of the house is Kushal - Gauhar. They instigate, Backbite, Plots & Plans. They need to be grilled more... I don't know why Salmaan is so kind with Gauhar and Kushal. Even after doing everything, they never say sorry for what they do.

Like, after getting the entire house nominated, they should have been ashamed and said sorry to the rest, but instead, they were bitching about those who justly wanted the violators to be punished.

The worst possible, human beings of the show, are Kushal and Gauhar. Even Ajaz was saying that.

It's not Salman, worry about their own nature, that can't make them friends with anyone, Amdy is probably a person, who has invested maximum time building relation with Gauhar, but Gauhar only understands her own interest. She is such a pathetic soul, who can never retain a friend.
docsweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveRafa

The devils of the house is Kushal - Gauhar. They instigate, Backbite, Plots & Plans. They need to be grilled more... I don't know why Salmaan is so kind with Gauhar and Kushal. Even after doing everything, they never say sorry for what they do.

Like, after getting the entire house nominated, they should have been ashamed and said sorry to the rest, but instead, they were bitching about those who justly wanted the violators to be punished.

The worst possible, human beings of the show, are Kushal and Gauhar. Even Ajaz was saying that.

It's not Salman, worry about their own nature, that can't make them friends with anyone, Amdy is probably a person, who has invested maximum time building relation with Gauhar, but Gauhar only understands her own interest. She is such a pathetic soul, who can never retain a friend.

and thats y andy only changed groups afte the episode when salmaan favored tanisha in all rosy terms . he is a big coward
WreckLass thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I see it this way. Andy, Sangram and now Kamya are out of the Gaushal grp coz they have started to see thru them. Gauhar and Kushal are big time fakers and manipulators.
dipali13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
monday's live feed ajaz speak up to camera that salman bhai bolela hai ke majority ke sath rahoge to final mai pahoge aur jeet bhi sakte ho ...so I think kamya also listen to sallu...she also want to be finalist..and that's natural too...and one more thing after friendship with gaushal she lost almost all task..and she is giving her 100% to task so if I was in kamya;s place and want to reach finalist I would do same thing..
ceebee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveRafa

nailed it. 👍🏼
rinku6us thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Salman Khan is a very biased host- his biased attitude towards Tanisha is so not bearable