Armu4eva thumbnail
Woot woot ..thank God!
Kusums wedding is underway ... All think its Saras ..Kumud is in pain!
Kumud self thot din break my promise but next time will get u in my destiny!
Bidaai of Kusum..! She apologisez to Kumud who brushes it off
Kusums mom says 'Cheen kar kisi ko pyaar nahi milta..par bhagwan kare tujhe mil jae'
Kusum breaksdown thinking about Saras
Kumud is on the terrace n sees Saras ...she asks him to leave n realizes she was dreaming!
Later she takes off Sarasz moms payal but he puts it back on n she realisez again she is dreaming
Saras self talk to his mom..culdn have Kusum suffer a loveless marriage!

Precap-Pramad asks Kumud to wear the manghalsutra as long as he lives! Saras comes n fumes ..but Kumud asks him to stay with Kusum
Edited by Armu4eva - 12 years ago

_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
errr actually i enjoyed kumuds tears ...poor baby sundari cried lot...by thinking saras getting married with another girl ..after all she needed to feel it .
i enjoyed this glycerin ka ganga , jamuna with FB .
kusum !! such a pathetic selfish .
all tHE FB , it was such a painfull episode though superb as danny married meera ji .
But kumud again removed payel .

precap :: pramad really !!! height !! kumud just lost saras (of course she thinking this ) and he want to take advantage , he came with nuptial thread , such a pathetic person . thank god saras came on the time .
-Maryam.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Thank god Kusum didn marry Saras. I would have hated this show so much if he did!
sky_fighter thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Did she married Danny or not ??
Ritu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Kusum is just shameless. She just doesnt want to get over Saras! Even after so much she just wants Saras! Never seen such a shameless sister ever in my life! 😡
She even pretends to do kill herself. She should take her sick mind and disgusting heart and thoughts and get lost. The world will be a better place without her. 🤢

People like her are a stigma on relationships. How can someone cross the line like this!