Wow ur story is really nice I hope dm la Ungala story eduta evlo superb aaa irukum...so nice love at first s8.nice ..waiting for ur next update.
Thanks Nandu, I'll post the next update today. 😃
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Wow ur story is really nice I hope dm la Ungala story eduta evlo superb aaa irukum...so nice love at first s8.nice ..waiting for ur next update.
Episode 4: A New Beginning
Scene 1 - The MD's Office
The MD: Come in Sathya, I was just about to call you.
Sathya stares at Prakash and inches her way forward. She hands last month's budgetary analysis which she and Prabha plotted for him to know his hotel's profit and status.
Sathya: Here's the statistic on the company's last month budget. You were expecting me, sir?
The MD: Yes, (looking at Prakash) This is our hotel's newest staff and I have decided to appoint him in your department...
Sathya is shocked as Prakash stands up preventing the MD from finishing his sentence
Prakash offers his hand to shake to show his respect during their 'introduction.'
Prakash: I'm Prakash!
Sathya stares at him, the MD smiles as Sathya reluctantly shakes Prakash's hand.
Prakash: Your name?
Sathya gives an angry look to Prakash
Sathya (I.T*): Why this overacting?
Sathya: (uninterestingly) Sathya
The MD: This is Sathya, she joined yesterday, she is a very talented worker.
Prakash looks at Sathya
The MD: (smiles) Well, I think you two are going to get along just well. (To Sathya) Introduce Mr. Prakash to Prabha and explain the procedures of our hotel.
Sathya: Yes Sir
Sathya leaves followed by Prakash
The MD calls Sathya but she has left already
Scene 2 - The Office Corridor
Sathya storms away from Prakash very quickly
Prakash: Sathya
Sathya slows down but she doesn't stop
Prakash jogs a little and holds her hand to stop
Sathya stops and turns around, she looks at Prakash holding her hand and then stares angrily at his face
Prakash lets go and comes up beside her
Prakash: See how fate has brought us together. Not only have we met again, we are now working under the same roof in the same department.
Sahtya: Don't you dare blame it on fate, I know you did something
Sathya starts walking
Prakash: What do you mean?
Prakash follows her
Sathya: You probably just followed me yesterday and found out that I landed here and today you have sneakily worked your way past into working alongside me.
Prakash: Think what you want to think but I'm very happy that fate has played its part successfully. Now for you to keep to your promise (laughs)
Sathya: (slowly and clearly with emphasis on each word) I said that we will go in our own path from here with no contacts exchanged. If you didn't follow me yesterday this wouldn't have happened. If you can't follow my instructions then why should I keep my word?
Prakash: You could only ask that question if I followed you but I'll make it clear now, I obviously didn't.
Sathya: I'm starting to lose my respect for you Prakash, we're going to work alongside each other and I advice you not to get in the wrong side of me. (Pleasingly) With me being an experienced worker here, I can have you out in a matter of seconds.
Prakash controls his laughter
Prakash: You, (smiles) experienced? You only joined here yesterday.
Sathya grins in a way to express that she has a plan
Sathya: Ha, (with focus) how do you know this if you didn't follow me yesterday?
Sathya moves closer to Prakash slowly, rests her palm under her chin and raises her eyebrows
Prakash points at the MD's room
Prakash: The MD just said it then...
Sathya pauses and thinks
Sathya: Oh, (pauses) yeah? (confused look) well...
Sathya looks at Prakash, huffs and walks away
Prakash thinks
Prakash: Sathya, you're right
Sathya: So you did follow me
Prakash: No, not that
Sathya: Oh, what else did I say?
Prakash: We are going to be working together and it is better that we do not fall out. I'll leave this 'love' thing and we can be work-mates.
Sathya: Are you sure you mean all this?
Prakash: Yeah, what's the point if you're not up for it?
Sathya smiles at Prakash
Sathya: Well that's me happy. Come, I'll introduce you to Prabha.
Prakash smiles
Prakash (I.T*): I now have plenty of time to make you propose your love to me, Sathya we're destined to be together.
(*I.T stands for internal thinking)
To be continued
Originally posted by: sneha_vijay
sathir wow wow awesome...
i wish this would be realy story kandipa this would be the best...
waiting for the next part ya... while reading i could feel the visuals that how the scean would be so carried well each and every piece of scean .
do write more and all the very best for your exam
Originally posted by: .LovelyDreamer.
Thanks for the update sathir..
Its awesome.. me love it..cant wait how prakash goin to make satya fall in love at him..
Originally posted by: Chandu_rockzz
osum shathir jus gr8 had a time to read urs wonderfulll.. continueee dis
Originally posted by: ThangamPlus
Thanks Chandu
I have started writing Episode 5 - The First Step & depending on my spare time it will be posted from Tuesday to Thursday. 😃