Popcorn Khao Mast ho Jao Part 11' The Dirty picture continues

omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hello SCians.

Highlight of todayz epi: Miss Belly Button gets two slaps, one from Kumud and one from Gun😈.

Ok The Saga continues where it ended on Friday.

Scene 1:

Chakki peessing with family completing rituals while the Vyas brothers are watching with their sad long faces. Disillusioned Danny comes n shows how he can grind wheat better than Mohan!Poor thing!

Kusum runs outside to screw her face again by crying.

Kumud comes and says - don't worry u have chosen the right guy. I will not let u get into a loveless marriage. U will get ur Danny

Kusum: Danny? Who wants Danny. I love Saras.

And hugged didi to let absorb the shock.

It is important the Kumud never forgets that she is the little sister and she is the elder sis.

Kumud fortunately snapped out of her shock n mute mode and...gave her one resounding THAPPAD.

I say - good. Kusum deserves more. Thank God! She is now completely insensitive to and serious lack of RESPECT for others' feelings especially towards a sister who has always loved her without reserve.

Scene 2:

Knuckle head moves to mom still screwing her face by constant crying.

-Maa I have relieved myself from the tension. Didi now knows I love Saras.

Gun: He is not a kamarband or a toy that Kumud will give it to you. Kumud and Saras are made for each other.

Kusum: Then why Are Didi n Pramad together?? May b I am for him...

Another THAPPAD for her!

An incensed Gun realizing that her sankaars given so painstakingly over the years have just went the drain and says: Why didn't I turn barren after Kumud's birth!

Edit:

So the chits were to b found by Kumud to confirm her sis' folly n that this time it was not one of her tasteless joke!

Now what?? Saras thinks Kumud is strong n doesn't need support n Kusum is bholi n massooom n needs support n if he has to choose he will chose to support kusum.

I thought Kumud needs Saras n is vulnerable these days n Saras knows that n has promised to support her always??😕

N wait a minute? Wat was that line- I saw her before u??? Seriously wat a silly reason to b responsible towards kusum. CVs are at it again that is , their cheap gimmicks!!

N CVs r just tainting SaMud Love by making Kumud rub off that epic mistake on Saras' face every time things go wrong. That line from Kumud was so uncalled for!!

N is it me or Cvs r trying to tell us that this Pramad is seriously turning "good" in his own twisted way?

He is not with Kalika?? Because he looks surprised to learn from her that Kusum wants Saras!!

Now a very serious question to CVs.

Are you guys sitting near the biggest and smelliest garbage bin to get inspiration to write this track? Or do you have a ladle with u and just doling out the garbage directly out of it to serve us??

Edited by omshreejaanu - 11 years ago

ShanUlas thumbnail
pramad is a poker face ...dont belive him...they showed same thing before...he is cvs trump card ...they will open him later

soul mate ji first ans. me then i talk

will saras kusum mariiage happen or again we will have same story running like...marraige braks..kusum cries and lusts for saras...danny heartbroken...kumud ignore saras so that he goes to kusum ...and pramad kemmena gets kumud again!!!
-AditiS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OSJ- no reactions from me for the episode.. and i think entire week, will be like this.

but I 1000% agree with your Q to CVs.. we DONOT deserve what they are dishing out to us.😡
-AditiS thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

pramad is a poker face ...dont belive him...they showed same thing before...he is cvs trump card ...they will open him later

will saras kusum mariiage happen or again we will have same story running like...marraige braks..kusum cries and lusts for saras...danny heartbroken...kumud ignore saras so that he goes to kusum ...and pramad kemmena gets kumud again!!!

Shana dear.. kitna khoon jalayenge hum Saras-Kusum ya Danny-Kusum ya no marriage ye soch kar.. it is simply not worth it anymore 🤢
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Let me take my crystal ball to answer u😃
I am not seeing this marriage in the horizon.
No Kusum n Saras marriage. Saras will not do this to his brother n even if Kumud begs him.
Kusum kalmoohi is not getting married. Danny will not get her either n will b miserable. I see Kumud going to Pramad now. Because Kusum's dialogues will run in her ears - u r doing all rituals with Pramad, he is ur nasseb...
She will b like - i am being selfish n tying saras to me.Better let him go n move on n this can only b done by moving away from him.
Saras miserable to death. Kusum realizes her folly. Beg for forgiveness. With danny (?) try to unite them again n Pramad strikes again!!
Samsangeetha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Jaanu, you too don't know what our CVs will do
Very much happy about the slaps 👏
Our dikra, I'm telling you he is seeing Kusum as sister yaar, that's why told support his sister than his wife 🤡
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samsangeetha

Jaanu, you too don't know what our CVs will do
Very much happy about the slaps 👏
Our dikra, I'm telling you he is seeing Kusum as sister yaar, that's why told support his sister than his wife 🤡

Yeah i know! Reminded me of the flick with Hritik, Kareena n Rani n the dialogue (dunno who asked bet the girls) if u have to chose between dost or love n Hritik replied dost n saved Kareena from accident.
I am sure he takes her like a sister but still i couldnt help but feel a twinge of pain to hear Saras says that Kumud is strong n doesnt need support. She is human n vulnerable, who better than Saras knows this???
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ad_Mumbai_Girl

OSJ- no reactions from me for the episode.. and i think entire week, will be like this.

but I 1000% agree with your Q to CVs.. we DONOT deserve what they are dishing out to us.😡

Ad i am watching till i can bear. I promised Shana that the day Saras marries that Kusum then it will b over for me. May b i will come n check on u guys but no way i will watch this show.
Cvs r taking us for granted!
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

No Kusum n Saras marriage. Saras will not do this to his brother n even if Kumud begs him.
Kusum kalmoohi is not getting married. Danny will not get her either n will b miserable. I see Kumud going to Pramad now. Because Kusum's dialogues will run in her ears - u r doing all rituals with Pramad, he is ur nasseb...
She will b like - i am being selfish n tying saras to me.Better let him go n move on n this can only b done by moving away from him.
Saras miserable to death. Kusum realizes her folly. Beg for forgiveness. With danny (?) try to unite them again n Pramad strikes again!!

poochha bhi to kisase apne aap se😆...jawab bhi wahi mila ...jo mera man kehta hai...but yaar dill bada darta hai

more crap on the way ...saras will be forced to kusum and he will know it too...hope pramad poker face is revealed soon else i will dye seeing saras taking care of kusum

danny tera kya hoaga mere bachhe ...hope ur brother is able to convince ur dream dulhaniya
annete thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

tere muu mai ghee shakar,jaanu baby,
dirty picture is literally dirty..kusums puke , pramaad spit n kalikas shit ...stench is unbearable...🤢