🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S8 - M45: England vs Pakistan🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S8 - M46: New Zealand vs Sri Lanka🏏
VDAY FACE OFF 24.2
The Great yrkkh Poll(Open for all)
BARBAAD KARUNGA 25.2
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st ODI in Brisbane🏏
Birthday Remembrance - Divya Bharti
Sanjay Bhansali health had routine health chkup as per his team.
Lana 🤗
Good to see the show progressing well. Yes, RT was superb yesterday and this week was a treat to watch.
All that caught me was how Jalal and Jodha are understanding the small nuances of each other - catching small things of each other's behaviour. How they are trusting each other... Love comes later. Trust, Friendship, Loyalty - these are the most important things before love and this phase seems to be developing those between them.
Loving it. And all I can say is - CVs, keep them coming!!
Originally posted by: pallavi003
Lana, it's your name right.,😃yup couldn't agree more, he was mind blowing y'day,and also the day before, see as soon as the stupid preggo track is over, we are getting so very beautiful epis from wednesday ,
The speech was marvelous, never even thought that he would say something like " ek shahensha kabhi be aulad nahi hita, uska awaam hi uska aulaad hota hai", this line totally blew me away, the tears in Jodha and maham's eyes touched me too,,loved loved loved it,,.😊
Since majority don’t think S2 is possible. Let’s talk about a Rajat Paridhi Show together. What is genre preference would you like Modern or...
Double post
There were 2 JA compilation videos of 9 min and 12 min released i guess during the first year by zee on their YouTube channel.Now while i search...
https://youtu.be/bCBrxXqJ6l0?si=AgPIhqTI0VrI6KgY 11 year old youtue upload of conssumation episode hits 50 million views....