jenny156 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@TM - Completely agree with ur post !!!
Kamya is the most sensible in the house & deserves to win !!!
791198 thumbnail
Kamya's win would be too predictable. Shweta, Juhi, Urvashi, Kamya...See the pattern.

Yawn.

jamb0ree thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree. out of the lot, im liking her the best these days
kiran307 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Just coz sensible pple winning is a pattern, doesn't mean kamya should not win..!! My favorite since the beginning kamya is the most deserving contestant left in that house.. If it would be otherwise I would've vouched for appu n kamya.. But coz of a bais season this year appu was evicted..

rest all r mental cases.. It's like a zoo of humans n only kamya is one sensible n strong personality amongst those jokers..

Prats left but kamya is not licking tanmans feet like elli or andy.. Or lying n manipulating like sangram, kal kaise Patti pada raha tha ajaz ko against gauhar n kamya..!! One cheap person sangram is.. Kamya doesn't do that.. Never will.. Usse paise ka guroor nahi hai n nahi paisewalo ke per chaatne ki zaroorat..

But only on one condition she can win n that is if we all vote fr her, collectively.. Online hi vote kare but in huge numbers.. Only thn she has chances to win.. Coz even the housemates know now ki kamya is a very strong player n she will b nominated almost every week unless some 1 saves her using big bomb or captains power.. I wish she wins, she is the only 1 deserving in there n Yeh season dekhna safal hojayega..
Edited by kiran307 - 11 years ago
purpleymatter thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yes she is winner material. And she deserves it. Since the beginning I have loved how balanced she is.
divinity11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I don't find her smart but treacherous...so no she shouldn't win👎🏼
cme2simi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Its a pleasure to see her. The way she gives tit for tat is worth watching... ...
SPN_Fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divinity11

I don't find her smart but treacherous...so no she shouldn't win👎🏼

Agree 👏 for me she comes across as a bitter and jealous person. I can see her in the top 5, but I don't think she will win - just my opinion 😊
362089 thumbnail
I hope she wins the game, truly love her 😳