penfriend28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
asya part 2...
what i liked is zoya scaring asad..''.really?'' both of their exp are worth watching
and the talk later made me much happier..i always want to watch them talk...atlast i got few minutes of uch scene...

i feel pity for shireen and rashid...i dont say she is innocent but cannot understand the depth of a relationship or a feeling...for her enjoying the rest of life means partying...this innocense or at times i call dumbness is misued by razia... today i have a feeling that shireen will unite rashid and dilshad..not now but late...

and rashd is as usual...not able to speak. reason is the ..difficult to hurt such a person...no one can save him...

nikat...what harm she did to anyone to have such a mil???
haseena is too much today...i just want to strangle her...

razia...i enjoyed when razia is screaming...
ayaan inherited those ghandi shayri from badibii...

forgot about tanveer...something fishy...i dont believe her...
and whose shadow is that??? new boy friend of tanu???

precap-----my wait for asad playing a guitar has finally come to an end.i expected it to happen on zoya's b'day...( i remember the scene where zoya sang a song to tease a gp of boys.she sung well then...may be zoya has a memory loss or better i develop memory loss)

some doubts...anyone clarify...
how come haseena know the address of orphanage when tanveer is not in a condition to speak anythig...😆

and the dead body..when raz opened the door it was leaning on to back wall but suddenly how did it fall on raz??😆

Edited by penfriend28 - 11 years ago
Ankahee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Enjoyed today's episode. 😊
Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
good episode...AsYa and AyRa were cute today... AsYa sitting so close on bed like husband and wife ..it was really cute...
refrigerator scene was hilarious...the way razia screamed and her expressions were good...
precap cute and funny...
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
epi was nice today ...poor asad is actually scared of zoya ..
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

DIARY of a QHian: Putting words in my mouth, Ms. Faruqui???😲😆

Nov 15:

Dear diary,

Asad Miyan is no match for Zoya!

He was being played the whole time...remember this started with him wiping the jam of her face and treating her like a kid😛...somthing that irked her into challenging him...and like a fool, he had accepted!😆

BIG MISTAKE, Mr. Khan😆...you cannot win an argument with Zoya Faruqui...she will make you sweat until you swear you love her as she is...the complete package! If Zoya changes, it will be for you...in future, only if she feels she needs to change ceratin things about herself...door door ki baat hai!

So, what happened today?😳

Zoya chided Asad for not sticking on to the end of the bargain...giving into his unartistic, uncreative'😕 need to correct a beautifully messed up room!😡 Therefore, she has task number two for him...to get out of the boredom of his perfectly planned life!

In true Zoya Faruqui style, he is invited to dinner in bed...that too, with the most dangerous food on the planet...the PIZZA😲... Aren't you feeling adventurous, Mr. Khan?😃

Does not the prospect of eating in your bed, ignoring the restrictions imposed on you as a child, excite you?

Rip the packet,

Spill the Chips.

Tear the Pizza,

Mess up your bed.

Lick your fingers,

And clean em on the sheet.

Is this not heaven on earth?

(👏Wah Wah! Wah Wah! I am becoming quite a shayar!😳😆)

Aur Asad Miyan ne haar maan liya!😲 Itni aasani se! And he mouths the very dialogues that Zoya wanted him to, her listening with a know it all expression.🥱😆

So, why do You love me, if I am so different from you?🥱

You might be different from me, but none of it matters...I ove everything about you...even your messiness.⭐️

So, will you try to change me?🥱

Absolutely not, Ma'am...⭐️

Hmmm..You missed out on the khoobsoorat bit...🥱

BEHAD KHOOBSOORAT😳😳😳... (Thank God I don't have to lie about that! 🤔Waise bhi main jhoot se zak nafrat karta hoon!😃)

GAME, SET AND MATCH to MISS FARUQUI...👏👏👏

🤣

What else was there?😆

AyRa: Hmmphhh..These two will overtake AsYa soon😡...inke bachhe pehle aayenge😭...yeh law of nature ko qubool nahi hai..Jaa, Vicky, jaa...kar le, apna movie...go on a business deal abroad. Let Humeira dream some hot dreams...☺️😆

OK. Getting serious...that was a good scene.👏 Ayan and Humeira- Childhood friends...neither knew when they turned into lovers...but they know each other inside out...Humeira has been a part of his childhood, and truly, she knows him better than himself. (That does not mean she will be patient and understanding when he brings a nakli sauten home...GIRL POWER!👍🏼)

Raz and the shocker:

Poor Billlo is deglamourised...of course, she will be back with a bang...

The letter...the gift...this is all Billo's typical style. She did not look shaken when the maulavis were badmouthing her...in fact, she was seething in anger. She is a seasoned player...she knows Raz will come for her, the first thing. But she has an accomplice...Vikram, our old friend? Can't really say...but I find it hard to believe that the Tanveer who played so many games, and is an excellent actress is not leading Raz on...let us see...😳

Sauten ya Sisters: Han Haan wohi purani kahani...new tricks, old game...and I am not complaining Gul...I asked for Positive AsYa when all this was coming, and U gave me just that. Ande you have seriously toned down the cheapness of the track. It is not ugly any more...👏

Rashid's dilemma: How to???😕😒😆

Good Night and Have a great weekend!🤗

niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing post Soup! I agree completely with you and i absolutely LOVE the way you explained it. Gave me a completely new perspective.
In addition to what you said, I don't know if you noticed how the camera zoomed on AsYa's hands when they promised not to change each other. They have come together and mohabbat has won but there is a lot of accepting that has to be done. This was just the first step. It began with them accepting each other's habits and personalities. Next may be AsYa's different takes on Dilshad-Rashid. And of course when the past unravels a lot of accepting has to be done by both of them.

We have a positive AsYa that I am really enjoying. They have come so far. A year ago Asad could not stand Zoya in his room and Zoya did not have the guts to enter his room and making a mess was a different story. But today Asad not only makes her sit so close to him but Zoya without a care in the world utilizes her haq on her Mr. Khan. I LOVED the way he told he what she wanted to hear and how just a few pyaar bhare words made her so happy.

There was a time when Asad said he would not become his biwi's remote control and now they are not even married but just one look from Zoya and health freak Asad is ready to eat pizza. How ADORABLE!

Have a great weekend Soup!
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Great post Soup ⭐️
I enjoyed today's episode and especially the AsYa scene. Much much better than yesterday.

No comments on AyRa 😆

How I wish that instead of ripping off the packet of chips, we could have got rip off the clothes and get in bed wala scene

Ye bachche kab bade honge 😡 😆

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
*Curls up on the bed n stretches arms for a hug*
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Very nice post soupy..ws actuly waiting fr u...
Dis z wat I want ..thy both cnt chnge each othr..

Thy both r so different. .n dis z da beauty of their relation. ..bsss

SHe z loud .hz bechara..discipline. ..

If she z messy..mr khan z OCD

If she z unbeaten in words..mr khan z unbeaten to his muqaddar nw..

THy r made fr each othr..complete each othr..

Nh keh pae na rashid m8yan ap kuch..ap party kro..aur sherren k hath ki bni barayani khao.

RAzia shocked .trps rocked fr sure

Bt point z hu z da person in hoodie

TAnveer- as of nw she z not in position to do thng lyk dat..

Buddan dadi-- no she cnt do a big thng..like dead body sent to hr .

FArhan- may b ..or may b not .

M waiting nw fr loads of drama..