Sushpective: The MAGIC!!!

-Sush- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi Guys...
Just caught up with the episode today and and I have a huge smile on my face...😃

BOY...was that GOOD or was that GOOD????Huh...??

HUGE thanks to Arpi to find this show...

I loved the whole thing...the build up...how she is unsure about moving forward with her life...yes...he hasn't come to take her...but he hasn't said no either...what if that's what was meant to be...how does she know if that was not? Where are the signs? She is ready to move on...if she can be sure...She is looking for closure...

There was Anshuman...tracing her...coming up with a plan...ready to win this deal...

And they meet...everything stands still fr a moment including the food in his mouth that he has to remember to chew...she looks at him...and he looks at her and there is some thing unsettled somewhere...

AHHH...how romantic was that? And then there was a connection made...a touch...a reminder ...something cosmic...

Is it because she believes the story that she tells ...do things like that happen in real life? I for one...am happy to see it on the screen ...

THE MAGIC...the connection that can't be explained in words...but can be felt...and I felt it...
The hand touch was symbolic of a groom taking his brides hand ...to make a lifelong connection...beautifully done...

Thanks for liking the post😃

Edited by -Sush- - 11 years ago

-Sush- thumbnail
I love the poetic way in which they are telling this story...
Destiny and the signs...the most romantic thing I have seen in a while...

The family in Rajsthan...the village...so caring...so beautiful...was transported to another world...

LOVE IT...!!!!

Did I say..the heroine is GORGEOUS!!!!
-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Res :D
Shall edit after I finish watching the second half..

-Edit-

Yes, the one thing I liked from today's episode would have to be the conflicted state of Paakhi. Even when she explains to her family that it does not affect her whether he comes or leaves her. She-Just-Wants-An-Answer and I believe she does deserve at least that much.

LOVED the blank reaction of Anshuman. It was as if a moment had paused. Just a moment where the fantasy could be allowed to break through this business deal. And then, the reality hit again. He came back to him plan of waiting for the right time to break the news and have it work out his way.

The hand touch connection.. the way she instantly felt it and remembered the past and felt that Anshuman IS the guy. Cannot love it any more. There's this purity in her.

Especially, I liked the precap. VERY interesting to see what happens next.
Edited by -Araina- - 11 years ago
PSharada thumbnail
Loving the show till now and the main thing is they are telling the story in a pretty straight forward manner. No ominous references to the past and no hidden agenda and no stupid head in the clouds leads. I love the way they are showing Pakhi still waiting and Anshuman is very clear that he wants her to say no so that he can move on his life. It is obvious he doesn't want to do anything with her and he is here because his image has taken a beating due to the truth disclosure and so he is trying to get the girl to say no. I love the way they are shooting the show - A very good realistic way and yup no zip-zapping in Ferrari which ultimately goes missing after a jhalak.

The family is good and really caring and the boy seeing the girl scene is also very realistic. The actors are good and especially the lead actress - she has beautiful eyes and with the Rajasthani attire, she is really a beauty. Rest of the side cast also looks good though the sister Lavanya is a huge let down. Her Husband Sachin is doing good but I think they are right now just there as furniture because the story will be in Rajasthan for few more episodes. Once Pakhi and Anshuman come to Mumbai then we are going to see more of Anshuman's family.

So far the verdict is - the story is moving great and I am intrigued by this show and yes I am going to watch this going forward.
dreamyjennice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Heya sush...yupp she is beautiful znd that hand romance was a vow too...I think this will be a good one..and yes I think they will have good chemistry. ?.mharo Rajasthan. ? Such a beautiful backdrop...hmm lets see...IK HASNT LOST HIS CHARM ONE BIT...HAHA MY shlokie HAS TOUGH COMPETITION ..TO RETAIN ITS PLACE..HAHA...
-Sush- thumbnail
Shlokie boy is so yesterday...Ana! šŸ˜†

On a serious note...love a man to be not mamas boy and love him to be not a papas boy either...šŸ˜†

dreamyjennice thumbnail

Originally posted by: psarada

Loving the show till now and the main thing is they are telling the story in a pretty straight forward manner. No ominous references to the past and no hidden agenda and no stupid head in the clouds leads. I love the way they are showing Pakhi still waiting and Anshuman is very clear that he wants her to say no so that he can move on his life. It is obvious he doesn't want to do anything with her and he is here because his image has taken a beating due to the truth disclosure and so he is trying to get the girl to say no. I love the way they are shooting the show - A very good realistic way and yup no zip-zapping in Ferrari which ultimately goes missing after a jhalak.

The family is good and really caring and the boy seeing the girl scene is also very realistic. The actors are good and especially the lead actress - she has beautiful eyes and with the Rajasthani attire, she is really a beauty. Rest of the side cast also looks good though the sister Lavanya is a huge let down. Her Husband Sachin is doing good but I think they are right now just there as furniture because the story will be in Rajasthan for few more episodes. Once Pakhi and Anshuman come to Mumbai then we are going to see more of Anshuman's family.

So far the verdict is - the story is moving great and I am intrigued by this show and yes I am going to watch this going forward.

hmm u r right me too still hoping to see some romance and comeback of Ferrari. I wonder even for bidaai it wasn't brought šŸ˜†
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
SushšŸ¤—
As usual still have not watched the episode.😳
Reading update and your view one thing kinda stuck in my head that:

At least the girl has shown some sense and trying to reason out her lifešŸ‘. I like her thinking that she is not waiting for him but needs an answer, a final answer even one word Yes or No will do.šŸ‘šŸ¼ Yes she too has right to know this and same time needs to give a chance to guy to say what he wants. seems fair to me.
We all know what lies in the future, May be tomorrow Anshumaan would be happy as per the pre cap but eventually he would end up taking her back.šŸ˜† phir chaahe woh for the sake of daughter hi kyu na ho. šŸ˜›

The PH and CV of this show too have a history of making regressive saasbahu crap. That is why I never watched any of their shows. I just hope that a justice to Sharat Chandra's novel, Rajasthan's natural beauty and respect to it's architecture will be given and we do not have to move from this forum in the search of another BASERA.

I so love to watch marathi wedding on screen but tum logo ke client and uski so called biwi ne aisi vaat lagaai ki I do not dare.😭 Yaar kam se kam shaadi mein toh drama na karo😔. Aditi this last para is for you and I hope you do trust me on this.šŸ˜›

Edited by md410 - 11 years ago
dreamyjennice thumbnail
Right sush..a lil is okay..of being mom or daddy's boy..but I stiil am with shlokie boy..he may carve out a niche for him..haha...but this one I knew ..I am here for u ll and Ik...I just had to come and watch the angry man back...haha..but I do agree sush..his character is written more clearly as of now...too much analysing disconnects me..I like clear picture generally. ?so we all r on here
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: dreamyjennice

..IK HASNT LOST HIS CHARM ONE BIT...HAHA MY shlokie HAS TOUGH COMPETITION ..TO RETAIN ITS PLACE..HAHA...

Shlokie baby toh gayooo
Uske faithful lawyers tak uska saath chodne ki soch rahe haišŸ˜†