priya185 thumbnail
he is coming back
he won colors poll majority wanted him back so dont get the self respect argument
he said if people want him back he will be back

Kushal Tandon @KushalT2803

Antidote...love u all m doin this again coz of u all...by wish is my fans command...gemme strength goddd

930326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hirahira186

IS kushal back , is his re entry confirmed

he just tweeted he will come back
Millie. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I disagree with the unfair part... It is the part of game concept... He might be the wild card... There r wild cards always...
P.s. Not a kushal fan
930326 thumbnail
To everyone he tweeted (indirectly) that he will come back
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8
Gauhar bahar se sab bahar ki news le aayi
Ab Kushal sab bahar ki news le aayega

KHEL hai ya MAZAAQ
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
He is not the first person to enter BB house after watching outside...
I do want him to return to change some dynamics in the house... Currently the game is one sided and borrring...
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: alexstar

This guy tweeted yaar...so self respect gaya bhaad mein.😛..he is coming back today😆

🤣
Apparently big boss was wrong in getting him out
I was proud of him since he didn't come back and had self respect
But too much to expect from gauhars Ashique 😆
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cdboy

Check his tweet and u will be amazed again 😊

I did God save my eyes
alexstar thumbnail