liya4u thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Now time has come Kumud to romance saras and open her heart for Saras ad give him too much love.coz saras has sacrificed his love for her .kusum will love saras too much that's for sure.
Pramad may also come back for Kumud this time forever I really fear that? What do u think?
So at last saras will marry this crazy kusum . But before that comes let's at least see samud romance each other even by mistake

rabia.shaktiaro thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This will not happen! Saras will just married kumud! They r not following the novel..i think CV's are majing the couple of danny and kusum
Simmer thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: liya4u

Now time has come Kumud to romance saras and open her heart for Saras ad give him too much love.coz saras has sacrificed his love for her .kusum will love saras too much that's for sure.
Pramad may also come back for Kumud this time forever I really fear that? What do u think?
So at last saras will marry this crazy kusum . But before that comes let's at least see samud romance each other even by mistake

Here is what I think...

1) Kumud is definitely getting closer to Saras...there are positive signals from her side.

2) Now Saras likes to complicate things 😊...he loves her with all his heart, but what is the use, doesn't take charge of the situation. Saras dikra, stop thinking about the world, you know that Kumud's and your happiness is in your togetherness, do something about it, rectify your past mistake. My advice to him, become SRK yaar and go get your girl, bas uske peeche pad jao 😊.

3) Kusum already loves Saras too much...what to do, Yeh Dil Hain Ki Manta Nahin, per usse control karnahi padega, you can't always follow your heart, especially on one way track.

4) Pramad can come begging, may be even become a complete gentleman, but Kumud will never accept him...I'm not worried about him.

5) Saras will not agree to marry Kusum...why, because my heart says so 😊
6) Yeh Romance by mistake kya hotha hai bhai! 😆

I stopped reading the spoilers...want to take one episode at a time, why stress mind and heart unnecessarily 😊

Edited by Simmer - 11 years ago
ReenBean thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yeah, Saras kusum marriage would upset viewers too much. Samud4ever! I prefer Danny with Kumari tho...
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
SaMUD Marriage will happen for sure but lots of twist and turns need before that as it is daily soap and kusum is also a twist .
..Rish.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
If they aren't following th novel , why will Saras marry Kusum ? Cv's are not dumb to separate lovers in this century !!!
silhay thumbnail
I too think that saras is not going to unite with kusum as he considers as his sister, She (kususm) has told her mother that she will never express her love to saras and i think she will remain silent for the sake of her sisters happiness, as she very well knows and have witnessed the real love between saras and kumud. kusum knows that saras heart longs for kumud and kumud only. if something happens to kumud then saras too will die as their souls are bond with each other, samud can't stay apart as destiny too wishes to unite them. There is a possibility for danny and kusum the way danny hugged her when she had given the right answer to the game they were playing, SLB won't seperate samud but instead unite danny and kusum. I guess this would happen and lets hope for the best.
NaijaLuv88 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: silhay

I too think that saras is not going to unite with kusum as he considers as his sister, She (kususm) has told her mother that she will never express her love to saras and i think she will remain silent for the sake of her sisters happiness, as she very well knows and have witnessed the real love between saras and kumud. kusum knows that saras heart longs for kumud and kumud only. if something happens to kumud then saras too will die as their souls are bond with each other, samud can't stay apart as destiny too wishes to unite them. There is a possibility for danny and kusum the way danny hugged her when she had given the right answer to the game they were playing, SLB won't seperate samud but instead unite danny and kusum. I guess this would happen and lets hope for the best.

But Kusum is indicating as if she might not just keep her feelings under wraps. the episode yesterday showing her getting jealous at the way saras was looking at Kumud...idk the CV's might go anywhere with it but hopefully it is like what u said. saras for a fact will not marry kusum. no matter the situation that presents himself as he loves only kumud and only see kusum as kumud sister and nothing else. i hope danny dont end up with kusum he looks too cute with kumari, but they might have it where kusum longs for saras and dannt longs for kusum and such but that would be disappointing