new spoiler videos 3 nov

CHAYMA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Asad's mom gets news of husband's illness

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JvxwHlY6UyY&feature=c4-overview&list=UUoSvFPM29hYG7AX8ZS7gq1g

Ayaan celebrates Diwali with children 1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOFPpQeQEEg

Ayaan celebrates Diwali with children 2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAunc4iMgg0

where is zoya? is she the one talking to dilshad on the phone please tell me i can't hear anything...don't tell me she is with SM family

545636 thumbnail
zoe is in kv
ayaan call dishad and tell rasid teek hai
also shereen blame kv people for all situtaion(when zoe come ayaan accident happen, ab rasid ka yeh kaal sab uss kar lok ki vayase )

how selfish shereen
two times zoe ayaan ki jaan bachaya
asad ki kurbaani sab boolgayyy

and happy for ayra
CHAYMA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Diviya27

zoe is in kv

ayaan call dishad and tell rasid teek hai
also shereen blame kv people for all situtaion(when zoe come ayaan accident happen, ab rasid ka yeh kaal sab uss kar lok ki vayase )

how selfish shereen
two times zoe ayaan ki jaan bachaya
asad ki kurbaani sab boolgayyy

and happy for ayra

thanks diviya so it was ayan talking to dilshad😃😃

how did you know about shereen and about zoya being in kv please tell me...
Divan.Pooja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hope to see some good scenes between ayra
545636 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHAYMA

thanks diviya so it was ayan talking to dilshad😃😃

how did you know about shereen and about zoya being in kv please tell me...

she blame dils&zoe&asad as absagun for sm
Asma- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
tfs i really hate shireen !
antiquegold thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Please everyone take a chill pill. Its shireens voice over and she mentions Zoya negatively in the conversation. zoya wont be in sm anytime soon. The track is going to change. It will have to be another request from sm fir zoya, probably to help humeira when she is sick. They are promting Ayra like anything as well. Zoya is very much back in Kv, in her jeans, and Asad is spoiling her rotten! 😆
SONIRAJ1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

okk @kanka , drooling over humaira 😆 kya baat kya baat 😊
904910 thumbnail
zoya be little selfish now,

otherwise shireen, badidi and even dilshad for rasheed will ask zoya to go to SM.

i hate it . zoya why she is styaing in bhopal please go for few months to newyork and then come back to mr. khan.