🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S 8 - M43: India vs South Afrika🏏
MUKTI vs MAIRA 22.2
INNER VOICES 21.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: S8 - M41: New Zealand vs Pakistan🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Super 8 - M42: England vs Sri Lanka🏏
Gift of Giving: A Creative Writing Contest: WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT
Shahid Kapoor Questions Credibility of Critics
Originally posted by: hetvi.ipkknd
even i saw the fakir baba wala promo...i was like😳...
WHATS WRONG WITH ZEE??? DON'T THEY KNOW HOW TO PROMOTE THEIR SHOWS? 😡
Mujhey tou bohot tension ho rahi hai bhai!😕 Call me pessimistic.. but its like deja vu to me.Originally posted by: ppluvkuch
but guys...i thnk dere is no need to get worrid as of now...above 8000 without any significant drama or negativity is a big freaking deal. u guys should be happy and not annoyed.
ekbar drama chalu ho gaya then...it will again cross 9k...till then chill
Originally posted by: poulomi12
I am really scared the way figures are decreasing everyday! Esp. when we are being flooded with Akhda scenes... that too cute ones...!!!!! Even the promos are u-blink-and-u-miss types! I havent seen any of the ones updated in the forum! Seriously why is zee laying back so much? Isnt this their only show on no 2 in TRP charts?
The only promo i see is of QH... Asad screaming "Zoya!" and scaring the bazizas out of me!😆U dont know how many times i splattered food across the table.😆
Originally posted by: ppluvkuch
but guys...i thnk dere is no need to get worrid as of now...above8000 without any significant drama or negativity is a big freaking deal. u guys should be happy and not annoyed.
ekbar drama chalu ho gaya then...it will again cross 9k...till then chill