jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago

Today's episode starts with dhruv taking kajal to a jewellary shop to purchase a diamond ring for her;dev also reaches the same shop to buy a necklace for kajal as her engagement gift;dhruv asks the shopkeeper to show some traditional rings😕whereas dev also asks the shopkeeper to show some simple and traditional necklaces😳;the salesman comes and tells dev that theres also a couple in this shop who hv the same choice like yours😕,dhruv selects a diamond tiny ring for kajal and asks whether she likes it,kajal just nods her head quiet sadly;here dev also selects a beautiful pink necklace for kajal and turns around to see the necklace in the mirror but sees kajal instead,kajal also sees dev and is completely stunned,dhruv comes from behind😡and holds dev's wrist and tells him to go from there and he should never b seen near kajal and also tells dev if that necklace is for kajal then its better if he throws it away😡;dhruv and kajal goes from there whereas dev gives an emotional smile😭and tells to himself that he is happy to see dhruv loving kajal to this extent😕..

here in kajal's house engagement preparations r in full form;women r sitting with dholaks and singing songs,satya(kajal's dad)is giving instructions to the halwai on phone and Shubhatai also comes over there with other relatives;kajal is having mehndi on her hand and she continuously imagines dev standing in front of her and telling her how beautiful the mehandi looks,she also imagines dev throwing flying kisses to her😳and her eyes gets moist;in dhruv's house dadi and dhruv r also getting ready for the engagement and dhruv is thinking to call kajal when dadi tells her to wait a bit as the engagement will happen soon;here in dev's house NT tells panna,nandini and karan that she has kept a puja for dev in the mandir tomorrow and all needs to b there especially dev but dev refuses to sit in the puja and tells that he can't ask for life like a beggar in front of GOD,NT gets worried as dev needs to b there in the puja but she decides to go ahead with the puja without dev,ameesha meanwhile says that she will reach the mandir early to do all the preparations whereas karan and panna tells NT that tomorrow is also kajal's engagement so after the puja we need to go there,NT gets emotional..

Next day kajal gets ready for the engagement in her room and still keeps seeing dev in every corner of her room whereas dev sees those gifts that were given by kajal(cards and those funny toys)and also the locket and tells to himself that "i will hv to separate all these belongings of kajal from me"and then he burns those cards and toys but not the locket😉..dev's family go out for the puja whereas dev is all alone in the house,ammesha sees this a golden oppotunity and takes that shining manik out from her cupboard and tells to herself that the people in the house r all fools and they think that i hv thrown this manik in the sea but the truth is something else and then she gives her usual evil smile;here kajal gets a call from dhruv and he tells that "I LOVE U KAJAL"😡kajal puts down the phone after hearing this👏..then buaji comes to kajal's room to take her for the engagement but sees that she is nowhere to b found and calls Satya and both r shocked to find that kajal is missing.

Priview:Dhruv calls satya to ask whether they r coming for the engagement and satya is dumbstuck

Edited by jyoti06 - 18 years ago

~nikki~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

awwwww jyoti thanks 4 the update

nice epi after a longggggggggg tym

😉predictions coming true after a longgggggggggg tym😉

Dimdim thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Jyoti for the wonderful update. BTW where is Anu??

I just saw the episode thanks to Nomi and guess what
I think Nomi doesn't like DHRUV. He has edited the preview for tomorrow. . Looks like thats his way of getting back at DHRUV. 😆 🤣
🤣
Edited by Dimdim - 18 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Dimdim

I think Nomi doesn't like DHRUV. He has edited the preview for tomorrow. . Looks like thats his way of getting back at DHRUV. 😆 🤣
🤣

madhudi anuu had some electricity problem so couldn't watch the episode,thats why i updated on her behalf😊

AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanxxx yaar ur gr8 👏

Love Leena 😉
minki thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks a lot for the update........ 👏
Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dimdim

🤣

aww di thanks for asking abt me..i cudn watch todays episode na so cudn update😭..

Thanks a ton jyoths for putting up the update on such a short notice.👏

hopefully we will have smth good to see tomoz.😳

-Obsession- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Thanks 4 the Gr8 Update Jyoti!! 👏👏👏

Maddz xxx

Lost_Soul141 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanx-i wonder where kaajjal has gone, maybe for a final rendevous with dev
dontforget thumbnail