music_masti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i'm no one's fan...silent reader...
i liked tanisha in first two weeks...i was supporting her and found she's going fida over armaan my interest went down...

BB yesterday played smart and his editing team tooo...

yesterday tanisha was the target for kushal...same like arman was the target for other team..

what kushal did and said Bb showed everything...but coming pout from the box what all things tanisha said it was silent...if it was not edited and silent every one will come to know what all gaalis and words she used...

now only fault is kushal's bcose his words only audience heard...not tanisha's gaalis...

atleast BB shoud have used beep..so that we audience can count howmany bad words she used..šŸ˜‰

NewYorkerGirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Good point. You can faintly hear Tanisha in the bathroom, when Kushal was calling her a fat failure and she was singing "Kushal is a baby, Kushal is Gauhar's baby." She is not innocent.
nishi75 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
True, she was abusing all along. she had probably put hand on her mike coz when she shouted he's pushing me her voice was clear.
nishi75 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Full damage control mode hai. I am betting 100% this Vivek was sent with the whole purpose of making Tani look good. but he failed in his task as Tani is blind in luv wid Armaan so he was thrown out & now bahar aake damage ctrl kar raha hai saying Armaan & tanisha r just frenz. Smoking rm is proof enuf. & if she just wanted a hug from a friend she cud have done it in the open & she did get a hug in the bedroom but she had something else on her mind. probably edited out!But isse kya farak padta hai. Class to Salman Kushal & co ki hi lega.
empusa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i agree totally ..the video is always edited in such a way that it highlights only one person's action..all the words she was saying was not audible at all..

infact she was constantly mocking gauhar and kushal by saying...mumy mummy...

infact i feel real victim is vivek...he was abused n bullied more than tanisha..n what does he get a mid week eviction...totally unfair..

all this drama is to divert viewer's attention...