Group Fanfic 'Pyar Huva Tumse' e.15 P 65

ramas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

I am starting another fan fic for the group all the writers are welcome to join. It is created to encourage more and more SPians to write. I will help with ideas and what ever other help you need writing. Join me and other writers. Love to have you on board..

condition is that I need to know who is writing. and you have to continue from previous writer.

Episode 1 First Day of college and Accident page 1

Episode 2 A Truth Comes Out page 3

Episode 3 Brotherly Love page 10

Episode 4 Saloni and Pooja's Revelation page 17

Episode 5 page24

Episode 6 Page 28

Episode 7 page 31

Episode 8 Sujan Singh's Rejection page 33

Episode 9 Nahar Saloni's separation page 35

Episode 10 & ; ; ; ; ; ;nbs p; & ; ; ; ; ; ;nbs p; & ; ; ; ; ; ;nbs p; & ; ; ; ; ; ;nbs p; page 38

Episode 11 page 50

Epiosde 12 Saloni's acceptance in Nahar's family page 54

episode 13 kabhi khushi kabhi ghum page 59

Episod 14 page 62

Episode 15 page 65

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

characters for now

Ambika: Saloni's mom Savitri :Nahar's mom Narpat: Saloni's dad Sujan :Nahar's dad

Brijesh : Nahar's brother Aditi : Nahar's Ssiter Shubhra: saloni's siter Samar: saloni's brother

Nahar Saloni'sFriends : Neel, Janki, Kruthi, Ashima, Nita, Pooja, Sanjay, Sahill, Jai

Farhan: Ashima's friend, Sharad: Kruthi's friend Akshay: Pooja's friend

Shali, Arun : Brijesh's friend Dheer: Aditi's friend Bhabho: care taker, Raj a business man and family friend

More character will be added as needed

I will start the first episode

Edited by ramas - 18 years ago

ramas thumbnail
Episode 1 First day of college and accident

Saloni is very excited today as this is the first day of her 2nd year of the college. She is walking near the college as her brother dropped her very far from college due to flat tire. Saloni hears a voice shouting"" help help". She sees a motorbike lying near the curbside. She goes near the curb and sees a guy hanging by a tree branch. Saloni looks around while saying hang on I will help you. She finds no one. Finally she ties her dupatta on the trunk and drops it down. Nahar who is hanging grabs the dupptta and tells her to pull. Saloni huffing and puffing pulls him up and give him her hand. Nahar sees a blood in her hand. and her duptta is all ruined.

"Thanks for saving my life miss. Sorry I ruined your dupatta. Because of me you got hurt.Your palms are bleeding.. Let me take you to doctor. and buy you another duptta. BTW I am Nahar singh., I am in the senior year. " says Nahar politely.

"It is ok. My name is Saloni. I will be fine but you should go to doctor You are bleeding everywhere. Do you need any help? asks Saloni politely.

"I am fine thanks. Do you need a ride. We go to same college. I have seen you in talent programs. You sing very well. Let us be friends." says Nahar politely and brings his hand out. They both shake hands and Nahar leaves. Saloni walks to college thinking about what had just happened.

Few days later Nahar gives Saloni invitation to his birthday party and request her if she can sing at his party. Saloni accept it saying she will bring her frieind Neel too if he does not mind. Nahar says I will love that. I know Neel too. It will be great. Saloni is begining to like this handsome hunk Nahar and she is falling for him.

At the party Saloni finds out Nahar loves a beautiful girl name Janki. Saloni knows Janki very well as they have classes together and she knows Janki is very rude and selfish girl. Who likes rich boys. She feels like Nahar is her friend and nice guy He does not deserve some one like Janki. she should look out for his interest. One day As she hangs out with her freinds and they play vollyball. She finds Janki in the corner of the gym kissing another classmate and later she sees them together in the movie.

In the interval Saloni calls Nahar and asks him to meet her in the theater and not ask any quations if he trusts her.

'Saloni you are my friend and I trust you with my life.I will be right over." Says Nahar hurriedly. Nahar shows up in few minutes. Saloni is wating out side the theater. She takes him Where janki is sitting with other classsmate and they are holding each other and kissing. Nahar and Saloni sits behind them. Watching Janki cheating on him Nahar gets very upset but Saloni holds his hand and ask him to calm down. Nahar sits there with tears in his eyes and waits for the movie to get over.

To Be continued

Edited by ramas - 18 years ago
.:Ashi:. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
HEYY RAKSHADI...you started another fanfic!! 😃 it's simply great!!! mindblowing. 👏 👏 👏 a wonderful start. cant wait to see how this fanfic turns out to be...already looking good! 👍🏼 i loved it...and im telling the truth. they're in college..i love that setting. this episode was so great it was just like a hindi movie. but i wanna know what happens....aaaaaw. why did u stop there...it was getting so good. 😳 i almost forgot to breathe for a minute!!! cant wait to see what happens in this fanfic. i'll always be on the lookout for this fanfic and all your other ones! they're marvelous....just superb!=)

your #1 fan,
ashima
Edited by punjabi_kuri36 - 18 years ago
.Roshni. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh no now i have to keep track a 2 fan fics oh my god di how rude 😃 i luv it wow i've never had a cute boy ask me to me his friend as soon as he saw me like nahar did to saloni but anyways whatever 😛
.:Ashi:. thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_83191

oh no now i have to keep track a 2 fan fics oh my god di how rude 😃 i luv it wow i've never had a cute boy ask me to me his friend as soon as he saw me like nahar did to saloni but anyways whatever 😛

hahhahh me neither😆😍

lazy_mariyum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
please continue soon yaar i will wait 😉 😳
ramas thumbnail
Nazia will be the next writer to continue. Welcome Nazia to our team of writers. We are so gald that you are part of our team. Please everyone welcome her this is her first try at fan fic writing. I am sure she will be great at writing.
_Naz_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

Nazia will be the next writer to continue. Welcome Nazia to our team of writers. We are so gald that you are part of our team. Please everyone welcome her this is her first try at fan fic writing. I am sure she will be great at writing.

thank you i will try my best to write good please dont hate me if its bad lol

puja07 thumbnail
raksha di!!! that was very sweet and nice part!!
i wish i had a friend like nahar!! 😆
if u need writers raksha di i will try to help!!i never wrote any but certainly can try!! i can write wen no one is writing just let me know ok thanks!!
i like ur idea of a group FF!!!
plzz continue soon!!!
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Rakshaji,

You can always be counted for bringing people together can't you? Wonderful idea and ff. Loving it already!!

May I write for this as well...

Would also like to congratulate you for keeping this forum alive. You are a great asset to it!!

Cheers,
dc