i remember once raji said "i just feal safe with you just like wen am with my father" .same way here karthik said" yen amma mathriye parthuka ne irukka" lovely both understanda each other so deap this wat we expected from KR
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Originally posted by: Daffodilee
am loving the episodes now but in KR phone convo konjam kiss scene thavirkalamey bcoz its family entertainer.
i remember once raji said "i just feal safe with you just like wen am with my father" .same way here karthik said" yen amma mathriye parthuka ne irukka" lovely both understanda each other so deap this wat we expected from KR
Originally posted by: ramyvijay
by the way.. Ravi Sir nu oruthar ah mention pannaangale... I guess it's Gabriel sir.. avaradhaan hardware head ah kaamichaanga... above.. Thiru (sullaan)... am I rite ?
marubadiyum entry aaguraaraa? illa verum vaaipechu mattumdhaanaa?
anyways I think work related konjam kaamikkuraanga.. Susan's politics using her power (appadi nu onnu irukkaa? ), innoru lead anand and his team (ivlo naal ivanga enga irundhaanga pa 😉 ), hardware team's work, client visit...
paakkalaam... how it goes... sonnadha seiraangalaa.. illa vaaila vada suduraangalaa nu 😆
Anu, cudnt agree 100% on this. If i remember correctly there was a scene where Raji told that Karthik ku oru love iruku ...again Susan interupted and said here ya Angel thaana adhu enakku theiryum. She never lets anyone speak. K yum sollala R-um sollala then we can't expect Lakshmi to tell this to S. True that if atleast one of them could have told her earlier all these confusions wud not have come. But however they cant be blamed and she cant be angry with them is wat i feel. Sambandapattavanga thaana sollanum. Susan was very close to K and cud hav asked K clearly which she did not do. She just told him i asked the other person who involved in this and she said no nu (wat if it is a one sided love). She was so blind not to see that he does not have any love feel for her. I would blame only S and K (udane no solladhadhu and then for delaying) for all this mess.Originally posted by: Daffodilee
sushan's anger on lakhs and raji sorry to say its justified . to be frank these two girls failed as friends and sushan failed as a project manager 😡 . sushan expressed her love feal about to karthik to these girls as a friend .instead saying the truth they played and hided it . atleast they could have said to her indirectly things would not have gone complicated .so anger is correct she treated them as friends but by hiding the fact they did big blunder by hiding it
sushan 🤬 though raji and lakhsmi hided it cant she understand from karthik's activities .raji is correct sushan knews he is not in love with her thats why playing tricks. if she is angry on karthik thats fine why she going too low toget back him 🤬 .
Originally posted by: Daffodilee
am loving the episodes now but in KR phone convo konjam kiss scene thavirkalamey bcoz its family entertainer.