bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
from yesterday it is very clear that rantara's love will be very tough and full of difficulties
at first raghu got hurt by a thorn in the rose
yesterday he got burnt by the diya fire
and both times antara tries to soothe it or make it better
so we are sure that raghu will get hurt emotionally mentally and physically
and antara will try to take away the hurt and the pain

ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
sahi bola ...inka pyaar aisa hi hoga
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

pata nai yaar, kya hoga, raghu is the one who is going to suffer the most, coz raghu has no one except Antara, i hope we as fans will able to pull on in that situation. poor raghu

bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankusanu

sahi bola ...inka pyaar aisa hi hoga

thanks yaar
haan inka pyar bahut mushkil hai

bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suku_SwaRon

pata nai yaar, kya hoga, raghu is the one who is going to suffer the most, coz raghu has no one except Antara, i hope we as fans will able to pull on in that situation. poor raghu

i hope antara will have faith in her raghu and trust him
bokul thumbnail

thanks 😊
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima4ever

i hope antara will have faith in her raghu and trust him

but yaar as per sources there will be seperation track def and jithna we are happy now, the thought makes me cringe when antra finds out about raghu and her fathers death😭
nice post.. it won't be easy for Rantara to get their goal... and specially for Raghu
Shiny13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It is going to be a tough ride for Raghu
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suku_SwaRon

but yaar as per sources there will be seperation track def and jithna we are happy now, the thought makes me cringe when antra finds out about raghu and her fathers death😭

still i hope antara keeps faith on raghu