BB7 - No favourites to root for !!!

803161 thumbnail

This season,it is hard to get any favourite contestant..

Tanisha was my favourite but this week has made me change the decision.
    Armaan is a bully who is good to evoke drama but i can't wish him to be the winner. Gauhar - Never ever will i cheer for this lady.
    Kamya & Prats - Remind me old Jeetendra movies where Kadar Khan and Shakti Kapoor used to operate.
    Sangram - Out of equation,
    Sakku and Appu - Babaji hi khayal rakhein inka..They look and behave like morons.
    Ellie - Sweetest of the lot but lacks the personality of a winner.
    Kushal - He had spoilt his own chances in restricting him to that chalu lady.
    Andy - Boss itne bure din nahin aaye ki aise maha purushon ko support karoon
    Ratan - Invisible mode

Asif - Good guy but spineless to be supported as a favourite

Bigg Boss,please send wild card entries who can rip these jokers and turn out to be the winner !!!

Edited by ashisvicky - 11 years ago

prettyinred thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Your entire post was good, except for the comments you made regarding Andy.
Now if you have a problem with what Andy does and how he behaves, that is ok. But to judge him based on his sexual orientation...seriously? Isnt he a human just like u?
saarahkhann thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashisvicky

This season,it is hard to get any favourite contestant..

• Tanisha was my favourite but this week has made me change the decision.
  • Armaan is a bully who is good to evoke drama but i can't wish him to be the winner.
  • Gauhar - Never ever will i cheer for this lady.
  • Kamya & Prats - Remind me old Jeetendra movies where Kadar Khan and Shakti Kapoor used to operate.
  • Sangram - Out of equation,
  • Sakku and Appu - Babaji hi khayal rakhein inka..They look and behave like morons.
  • Ellie - Sweetest of the lot but lacks the personality of a winner.
  • Kushal - He had spoilt his own chances in restricting him to that chalu lady.
  • Andy - Boss itne bure din nahin aaye ki Sixers ko support karne lagoon.
  • Ratan - Invisible mode
  • Asif - Good guy but spineless to be supported as a favourite

Bigg Boss,please send wild card entries who can rip these jokers and turn out to be the winner !!!

Didn't like your post because of your comment in red 👎🏼
803161 thumbnail

Originally posted by: saarahkhann

Didn't like your post because of your comment in red 👎🏼

Not intended to hurt anyone but i have amended my words
amy22 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont think youre right about Gauher...
803161 thumbnail

😛Words are less to describe Gauhar Khan

prettyinred thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashisvicky

Not intended to hurt anyone but i have amended my words

You did, but the taunt is still obvious. Anyways!
Fossil2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
whats the use of having a fav to root for? waste of time. bigg boss roots for his own favs and makes them winner. leave it to him 👍🏼
lurking thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
wats the use of rooting for someone? he/she is not going to share the prize money with you if declared as a winner.

Sit back and enjoy the show 😎
Fossil2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srishti_IF

wats the use of rooting for someone? he/she is not going to share the prize money with you if declared as a winner.

Sit back and enjoy the show 😎

so true. once you choose a fav early on in the show, you are left for the rest of the season trying to defend and justify their every action, and become biased.
apna kya jata hai. like u say, the contestant doesnt know u and never will; and u sit here boiling ur blood and e-fighting with other forum members. 😆