Neev have come to know the Truth!

Fairy_Aashoo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi All!

In Todays Episode the Servent Asked Neev Is Varun Ur Friend? & Neev said YES,offcourse any doubt???He said Varun has forgotton His Purse over here.so can U giv it to Him.Neev said yeah, Suddenely someone entered the house & Neev droped the Purse.when He saw into the Purse he saw a Grils Pic in the Purse.The Pic was Anita's.He said to Himself,"Yeh Ladki Koun hai"

Aweeeeeeeee The Serial is going to be more exited😃

nabz8888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i haven't watched the epi yet, but it'll be exciting to see what happens when neev finds out the truth.
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i am dying for tomorrows episode...
neevu rocks yaar hopes he finds the truth of varun
salt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I doubt Neevu will dig into the truth for now. In his usual trademark style he will joke around.
-Simrah- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i think neev shall be the 1st to find out and then will try to tell the family but they might not belive him........
username88 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eijaz_lover

i think neev shall be the 1st to find out and then will try to tell the family but they might not belive him........

oh ye thats a possibility...typical drama😆
cuty_k thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yehhh ofcourse!!
kahin mein twist!!!...nice!!
unless ekta drags it on! 😆
--sneha-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
go forword neev u can do it !!!!!!!!i can turst u 😆
mamz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes of corse..that always happens in ekta's shows ! 😆
~*Neha*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This serial rocks! Its really getting more and more interesting day by day.