TRUST NAHII15.3
Dhurandhar 3
RGV Says Industry Is Jealous Of Yami And Aditya Dhar
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan 🎊💐🎊
Happy Birthday Aamir Khan
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Originally posted by: Go4welkin
I was positive that ASYA will be united soon until I read today's written update...that precap ASYA hug gave me jolt of reality on what exactly CVS are planning to give us ...
ASYA hug will have devastating consequences:1. Haseena bi loves drama and money, she got perfect opportunity to throw her cheap tantrums to get drama and milk more money ...she will cancel once again Nikat wedding with a condition that she will consider Nikat's Nikah only if Asad gets married to other than Zoya in 7 days.2. Tannu orchestrated ASYA hug and she will for sure turn this opportunity to trap Asad.3. Under pressure of Haseena and threats of Tanu ...Asad will marry TannuAsad can threaten Haseena and get Tannu arrested and bring Nikat to senses but that's not what CVs wants ...therefore, now we will be dished with not only Zoyaan but we will be given bonus of Asveer too.I don't think I will be able to even read written updates going forward đ
Would the CVs dare do this? The TRPs have already gone down and is going down every week.
Originally posted by: ashikakapoor
arrrey yar mujhe horror show se dar lagatha hai pls horror story kehna band karo
Originally posted by: sanamkhan23
hif haseena did this yhen she should be muqqadar ka badshaah
[NOCOPY] T E R E L I Y E P R O M P T âI am not interested in marriage. Whoever agrees to be my Queen will just be a breeder. I wonât have any...
[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY] Banner credits to Sevenstreaks â¤ď¸ Prologue 1st Jan 2021 11.32 a.m. Delhi In these whole twenty-four years of my life, I'm...
[NOCOPY] O R A N G R E Z ! P R O L O G U E She loved rain because she is used to celebrate his childhood with her. He has never been her best...
[NOCOPY] An SS for those who would like to read the *Mature* Drama of AsYa, may be for the first time in my writing stuff. Hope you all will not...
T E M P T I N G T H E N E I G H B O U R P R O L O G U E I was arranging the boxes after shifting in the new flat when I realised a shadow was...