sakura_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
And i thought she made a new MMS...🥺
Errr...what's wrong in talking in English?? I shouldn't even be responding to these idiotic threads 🤪
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

The besharam should be juhi chawla bcuz the rest spoke in english

why point out Katrina?

Meherbaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I guess your high
once your back to your senses then watch this:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5mDkotJNyl0[/YOUTUBE]

what a FAILED TOPIC 👎🏼
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yeah of course she is besharam
But them everyone here must be besharam too
Since we are writing in English
Discussing Bollywood in English , such a shame
Chalo chalk everyone leave the internet and go write in Hindi English isn't out language to speak or write
And we become besharam
blossom93 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Yeah of course she is besharam

But them everyone here must be besharam too
Since we are writing in English
Discussing Bollywood in English , such a shame
Chalo chalk everyone leave the internet and go write in Hindi English isn't out language to speak or write
And we become besharam

Lol max 😆
-chamkilli- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: maahi0214

Really though, what's the big deal? I'm an American born girl, and I would probably sound like an idiot if I spoke in hindi. I would love to, but I'd be embarrassed if I messed up or what not. Idk. I don't really see the big deal, since most people talk in English nowadays anyways. Some with American accents too.

It doesn't make someone besharam though. It just makes her I guess scared.

exactly I am american too so whoever speaks english now is besharam. 😆
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: preep

Recently I watched the video of nine heroines who ramp walked with srk for yash chopra memory

These heroines talked abt Yash chopra in Hindi but out maharani Katrina as usual talked in English what a besharam lady...it's been more than 10 years in this film industry ,can't she speak at least a few Hindi words..I have no respect for her and I lost the interest on Bollywood people also..who encourage her in this industry..

Most of them spoke in English...😆...
And if someone can not speak in Hindi...they should be ashamed of themselves and you will lose respect of them??😆😆
Its an irony...that 80% of the people in metros prefer to speak in English...dress in western outfits...and tease anyone who tries to speak in Hindi and dress in desi clothes as Behenji...but Katrina is expected to follow all the Indian traditions which we Indians don't follow ourselves...😆😆
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
What did you achieved by making this topic -

Edited by marauder - 12 years ago
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
It shows she just isnt interested. Even Elli and Hazel who came to India after Katrina were able to converse in Hindi.