Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy

@Ball point pen,

I lost your korean tv series wala post..plz PM kar do names

LOL...ruk abhi karti hu..😉
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: No2Pencil

zoe bear...🤗🤗
well! well...am in spamming mode today...😆...aaj socha reply kar hi do tujhe..thank u so much my bestie for such lovely creations...yo! apple , thank u for aking me laugh and lifting my mood all the time..you are one of the best thing happened on IF..and i mean it..thank for all those lovely gifts that u have given apart from these siggies...i loved it all..i mean no one has really done this far for me..u really made me special, really thank u for that...be like that always..and be always with me...😃..you are one of true and genuine friend i have found on IF..

aww thnx for these kind words pine
will be freinds forever 🤗

ya lifting ur mood aur pakaoing u more with my silly talks and nonsense 😆😆 i m so sily i know i mean it u tolerate all my bakwas 😆 😆 u r defo one of the sweeteast freind i met on IF thnx for being my freind 😊 🤗and no need to thnx man and i mean it ok 😡😡😡 main thnx nahe leta ok 😆😆 this is my rule and asul 😛
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Ye kya? hehe. spamming. lage raho lage raho 😆
No2Pencil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ZenerDiode

Ye kya? hehe. spamming. lage raho lage raho😆

I havreplied to u also zeny...check ;)
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: No2Pencil

sorry sorry zeny..*holding ears* for commenting so late..😳😳...am lazy no. 1 u know dis..😆

thank u so much zeny for such awesome creations and wishes..i loved particularly RK and anne bolyne creation and soeul are just my heart..😳..any creations on them will melt me in no time..😆 but seriously u spent so much time and effort..dat is enuff for me...u have been a great big sister to me..listened to my problems and gave me right guidance and opinions...thank u so much for being with me...u have very important place in my life and will always be dere...love u always and i hope our pentagon never break..🤗

damn
even i dint check your reply so vasul hogaya. totally lazy to check previous pages.. am also holding my ears 😳😳😳

I am glad you liked my tiny efforts.

i love you too babes ...even you are too my biggy some times. and give me honest opinions. so all balanced 😛😆

you too are holding important space in my heart and my life. omg am becoming so senty 😆
aamin. our pentagon never breaks. 🤗 you all four are my first ever internet friends and now have become valuable part in my life 🤗 please be with us always 🤗
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: HooLiGaN

🤣zenny kaha ha tu

PS ki duniya me 😳 🤣
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZenerDiode

PS ki duniya me 😳 🤣

mera edit kar ke kab dege 🤣🤣🤣
Colt.Pixy thumbnail