NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS!

XDPagalKuriXD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Listen TellyBuzz JUST LISTEN..Enough is ENOUGH! Tellybuzz have lost it...absolutely lost it. ONLY because Rajat does not want to give you lot attention..you make an article bashing him? I don't blimming bloody care if Rajat and Paridhi don't talk offscreen..THEY ARE ROCKING ON SCREEN..AND THAT IS WHAT WE CARE!

Like Paridhi said 'None of your business' during press conference...yeah it isn't😡

SO TellyBuzz NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS! 😡

Edited by XDPagalKuriXD - 11 years ago

Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Chal pagli.. rulaegi kya..🤗
XDPagalKuriXD thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

Chal pagli.. rulaegi kya..🤗

Saachi..my heart hurted reading all those crap Tellybuzz was saying! 💔
'Chal pagli' 🤣 Thanks for making me laugh! 😆🤗
XDPagalKuriXD thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Tahniat..

My Pagal Kuri I love u 🤗

😳Awwh..love you too! 😆
Sexylicious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: XDPagalKuriXD

😳Awwh..love you too!😆

furniture ready??
Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Relax love. They want to us get riled up and lose our calm. We will just laugh at them. That's the best possible reaction. 😆 So they say, Rajat is an angry young man with lots of attitude? Which girl doesn't love a guy like that? 😆
ppluvkuch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Star_girl

Relax love. They want to us get riled up and lose our calm. We will just laugh at them. That's the best possible reaction. 😆 So they say, Rajat is an angry young man with lots of attitude? Which girl doesn't love a guy like that? 😆

the greatest ever star in bollywood was an angry young man...
Edited by ppluvkuch - 11 years ago
AntaresVega thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah , I couldn't believe that the entire article was targeted at bashing RT. It was surprising to read an article like that. But whatever, we don't know much about how things go in the industry ... so I'm not that disturbed. Chill guys, these things happen all the time. No need to waste our energies on it. Sit back, enjoy the show!!
Prim_123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Not only TBs even I-F too posted a video saying " Different side of Rajat"
all media r behind him😡
XDPagalKuriXD thumbnail

🤣 ji ready hai..😆