Does sanchi see the same thing that Ganga sees in Jagia

Jan50 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Today I felt a little bit sympathetic to Sanchi when she told her mom that Jagia s a very good human being. She said it with so much emotion refuting her mother's tirdes against J. I am wondering
Despite knowing his past she is also seeing the kind humane and charming side of Jagia exactly like Ganga sees him? every body including Jagia's family had written him off like a worthless cheater.
Edited by Jan50 - 12 years ago

yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
no this same witch accused Jagya of having an affair with Ganga so she can bite anyone in the butt even the love of her life Jagya as she says he is...she says he is a good guy to keep him in the picture bec shes obsessed with him and if her parents turn against him, she wont be able to have him and she still wants him...

Yes he is a good guy but I dont think she sees what Ganga sees in him...Ganga sees a God, savior, her motivation, inspiration...the man who basically gave her life back to her...snatched her away from the jaws of death several times, fought for her honor.

Sanchi sees in him the object of her desire...lust, physicality...
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
she has seen jagya good but main thing is what she has planned . she cannot share him with his own family . just private property. isn't it weird? why do you forget she always tried to dominate him even to change his dressing style !!!
and more over her view for jagya is not comparable to views of ganga for jagya. never ever. she has just lust on him. forcefully trying to kiss him, always tried to get him closure physically. when ganga has done this?
Edited by ZenerDiode - 12 years ago
yanks28 thumbnail
If Sanchi could SEE him straight without her selfisgness then she would have let him go to Mangalore, she wouldn't cut his call when he tried to explain himself before the engagement...she just wants to own him...no man ever respected her or took her seriously before Jagya did, he was a gentleman with her...so she got obsessed...with her attitude, she will have a hard time finding another guy like Jagya...
yanks28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZenerDiode

she has seen jagya good but main thing is what she has planned . she cannot share him with his own family . just private property. isn't it weird? why do you forget she always tried to dominate him even to change his dressing style !!!

and more over her view for jagya is not comparable to views of ganga for jagya. never ever. she has just lust on him. forcefully trying to kiss him, always tried to get him closure physically. when ganga has done this?

Yes. she cannot see the essence of the man Jagya is...his essence lies in his attachment to his roots, his desire for peace & simplicity...quiet life...she wants to take his quiet life, simplicity...everything away...
yanks28 thumbnail
The main issue is selfishness.

Ganga sees everything Jagya is...and respects it...wants to leave it...wont try to change it...loves him for what he is...a simple man...she adores him for his kindness...I think she knows hes not perfect...she is willing to accept even the imperfections.

Sanchi sees who he is, a good guy...hence she feels she has the license to make him change & follow her instructions to look/act/do what she likes...love is abt accepting people with their faults & qualities...Sanchi wants to get rid of his qualities...remove him from what he lives for.
731627 thumbnail
she is just try to make impression infront of her mother but in back side she says let me marry u jagdeesh i will fight with u i will ask u all question that why u went to meet ganga .why u talk rudely to me because of that ganga .she has so many complain with jagya
sanchi ko jagdeesh se fight karne ka mauka nahi mila isliye marriage tutne pur itna panic ho rahi hai
Edited by surabhi01 - 12 years ago
Mogwai. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I'm afraid I beg to differ. The way Sanchi sees Jagya is completely different to how Ganga sees him. In my eyes there is no comparison. Ganga has always seen the goodness in Jagya and doesn't hold his past against him. She's never seen him as some conquest - nothing of the sort, unlike Sanchi. Yes, Sanchi told her mother that Jagya is a good man...but we need to see the context in which she said it and why she's saying it.She said he is good - but Ganga and Anandi must've corrupted his mind. Basically, she wants her mother to believe this so that there is still hope for her to attain her goal - Jagya. She is as always a manipulative individual.I've never had sympathy for Sanchi because she is so mean spirited. For her it's about winning...she can't see herself lose.
5cents thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ganga worships Jagia ...her doctor sahab 😳

Sanchi wants to own Jagia .
She wants complete ownership rights on Jagia 😛
Edited by 5cents - 12 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
well , yanks and all pretty much covered most of my points

so i will say something different .

Saanchi lusts after Jagya . See what she told Ira . I liked him means he was worthy of ME . See the narcissism .

See it again when her family told her the news he had broken off . Daddu , look at my face , am i not pretty enough .

See what she asked the mirror like Snow white's wicked queen on the infamous kissing attempt night .

Saanchi can never love anyone ...as she is too much in love with herself .

Ironically today only 3 people thought good about Jagya

Lal Singh who is his friend

Ganga who worships him

Saanchi who knows he is good but fully intends to hog that goodness for herself and not share it with the world . He is liked for his qualities but she intends to own him and them both . He is the toy that has caught her fancy and she intends to have him .

Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 12 years ago