divasofV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yuvraj is a gud guy...very nice person...but as...many feel , suvi takes yuvi 4 granted...and she is not giving him time...its partly true...but wat to do ?? CV's do not like suvi to relax and be free...she is always in trouble...and dis will upset yuvi...sooo , if yuvi ..do not get wat he wants...it will be gud ...yuvraj break -up wid her...and just think abt his careeer...when yuvraj is very busy wid his family and career...like suvi is now...may be den yuvi will come to know suvi's stand and know it fully...yuvi's demands are ri8 on his part...hope...he gets wat he wants...

AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
He will definitely get...
Suvi's love and affection...
Moreover he will make gud in his respective career...
divasofV thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiranjas

He will definitely get...
Suvi's love and affection...
Moreover he will make gud in his respective career...

suvreen loves yuvraj...i hope yuvi feeels complete and gud...
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail

Originally posted by: divasofV

suvreen loves yuvraj...i hope yuvi feeels complete and gud...

fingers crossed... I m sure yuvi feels complete soon... Only thing is dey need smtym...
Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
Yuvi is a good guy yaar.. how can somebody think something bad about yuvraj?? He was doing everything for his topper but the last thing when mananis goons beat him was the last yaar!! I'm always with yuvraj. Suvreen is using yuvraj.. I understand yuvraj's gussa.
GO ON YUVRAJ!! I'm always with you!!
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naz_YuvReen

Yuvi is a good guy yaar.. how can somebody think something bad about yuvraj?? He was doing everything for his topper but the last thing when mananis goons beat him was the last yaar!! I'm always with yuvraj. Suvreen is using yuvraj.. I understand yuvraj's gussa.

GO ON YUVRAJ!! I'm always with you!!

bang on...😃
for dis post and yuvraj support👍🏼

Yuvi tu to cheetah hai... cheetah hi rahiyo...😉
Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kiranjas

bang on...😃
for dis post and yuvraj support👍🏼

Yuvi tu to cheetah hai... cheetah hi rahiyo...😉

HATE PEOPLE WHO TALKS BAD ABOUT YUVRAJ MY ANGEL😳😳
I hate suvis behavour towards yuvraj. She is really using him. And now she already forgot him yaar.. she knows that yuvraj is angry at her but she didn't go to him.
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naz_YuvReen

HATE PEOPLE WHO TALKS BAD ABOUT YUVRAJ MY ANGEL😳😳

I hate suvis behavour towards yuvraj. She is really using him. And now she already forgot him yaar.. she knows that yuvraj is angry at her but she didn't go to him.

hiii sach mein yrr... i adore him...⭐️😳 i can't even like to fight but it hurts when people bash him and say bad abt him...😭

Yeah suvi is fully involved in all other things but she does not care abt yuvi and i hate CV's for not giving a single scene to yuvi from last 4 episodes... 😡