!Saravanan Meenakshi October 2013 Updates Archives!

hopper_ocean thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Tuesday Updates
Episode 508

Meenashi thinking about what saradha told her. Amutha comes with meds for her and ask what she is thinking. Meenashi tells her about saradha being annoyed RS is still staying here nu. Amutha suggest meenashi to talk to RS .. meenashi ask how can she nu and Amutha says she has too ..

Meenashi goes to RS and tries to tell him about him going back to saradha. RS thought she came to talk about she going back to saro but gets cheated. Meenashi says saradha did not do anything and its not fair she is left there all alone. RS kind of agrees

Saradha at home looking at RS picture with Enga pona raasa song 🤣 Door bell rings and RS standing there.. bgm ar rahman song Nenjae elluu from Kadal 😳 RS orei romance mood but Saradha pretends like angry and goes in. RS goes in and tried to samadanafy her. (worth seeing scene 😆) Saradha scolds him asking how come they never told her about VV death matter. She only came to know about this 2 days later nu. She feels bad. How can they think Saradha will not want to come for the funeral? RS feels bad and says sorry. Both had some cute light moments. Then again bgm innum enna seiya pogira .. with RS saying i love u and saradha saying i miss you da 😆

Tamil at home. Murugan comes and tells Tamil he wants to take food for Sudha and mother today. Tamil says he is going later nu but Murugan says sudha called him this morning and she sounded dull and sad so he wants to go and visit them. Tamil is proud of Murugan and tells him he no longer worries about Sudha life. Only Meenashi then worries him. Murugan tries to ask Tamil to talk to Saro about this. If VV is alive.. he will not allow this to happen. Tamil says he already told meenashi to go but he will never want to see saro or forgive him. Even if meenashi accepts him .. for tamil saro is death 😕 Murugan does not push much.

Saro & Arjun talking. Arjun says he will miss saro nu and saro tupparan him saying he will miss saro spending money for him nu 😆 Arjun says he really will miss saro. Saro tells Arjun he feels bad and after a long thinking he feels Arjun should go to meenashi and talk about marriage with Ramya. Arjun becomes very happy about this .. Saro says he realize how much love is important nu and ask Arjun to talk to Ramya and tell her that saro has given permission nu for their marriage. Saro is sure from Ramya side there will not be any problem. Only saradha and arjun mother will be a problem .. but saro promises to talk to them. He ask Arjun to give a year and then bring this marriage topic up. Saro ask Arjun to miss Ramya .. and gives his blessings for them 😳 Arjun becomes senti and has tears 😉 saro ask him not to be emotional nu ... cute moment between saro and arjun ⭐️

thodarum

Edited by hopper_ocean - 11 years ago

nithya_IF thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Thursday Oct 3rd updates

Episode 509

SM updates Amudha about Saradha calling Meenu and fighting for separating RS from her, Meenu sending RS back and RS Saradha reunion. Sara advises Arjun not to miss Ramya. Murugan meets Meenu's mama. Mama enquires about VV family and gets to know that Saro and Meenu are getting divorced mutually and that it was a flop-plan by RS & Co to unite SM. He also gets to know that Sara is flying to Canada. Mama decides to stop Saro. Ditch our girl and run away to enjoy is it.. I will chop off your legs and hands. He calls Kumar and gives instructions to stop Saro.

Meenu fights with mama. Meenu says don't disturb Saro and interfere in our personal matters. He is flying to Canada as a token of recognition for the hard work he has done. Let him be happy. Mama does not budge. Mama says I will punish the guy for making you a vazha vetti. Meenu says Sara did not ditch me. In fact he begged all to take me back. I refused to go. I warn you don't bother him. Illalata I will not spare you..

Meenu calls Arjun. Arjun makes a feeble attempt to unite SM but Meenu shuns him off. Meenu says ask Sara to be careful, threat for his life from my mama Ravi. I have warned mama but I am scared. Arjun assures to take care. Arjun hangs up pointing out SM love to Meenu once again.

Arjun shops warm clothes for Sara and comes to RS home. Sara too arrives and wonders why RS is back. RS says love for my wife pulled me here. Sara teases him. Sha calls Sara. Sara says tickets arrived; only packing pending. Will come to office soon to bid a bye. RS wonders when Sara is flying.

Thodarum

Precap: RS and Saro on phone. RS scolds Sara for not informing Meenu that he is flying today. Sara acts cold.
Edited by nithyamkv - 11 years ago
hopper_ocean thumbnail
Friday Updates
Episode 511

RS ask Saro to call meenashi and tell her about leaving but saro says his got no time for all this and ask RS to do that.

Meenashi is not too happy and ask amutha to call arjun and ask how is saro nu. Amutha gives her long speech 🥱 She calls arjun who tells that Saro is doing fine and good. Meenashi is happy to hear it.

Saradha does pooja for Saro and ask him to pray but instead of praying there he goes around his mother with Rajini mannan song bgm 😆 Arjun RS ku idhu mudiyalae. Both mother and son exchanges paasam ... Arjun and RS ku thangamudiyalae 🤣 RS does another drama his got heart attack nu but Saro knows his acting and tells Saradha not to believe it its all drama nu and goes off 😆 RS Arjun tension saro did not fall for this. Outside saradha konjufies saro .. RS comes and both father son express they love .. RS hugs him.

RS feeling sad and calls meenashi. He tells her that Saro has left today to canada. Meenashi face her hurt clearly shown (good expression by meenashi 👏) She controls her tears and said she thought next week his going nu how come he left suddenly. Meenashi unable to say much .. RS says sorry to her for what all happen. Meenashi ask him not to say sorry.

After the call meenashi cries and cries (even i had tears 😭 ...)

thodarum
hopper_ocean thumbnail
Monday Updates
Episode 511

Updates for Monday and Tuesday will be only posted on the next day or will try for late night ... Navarathiri so busy with pooja and temple. Kindly be patient till the updates are up 😳 Hoping for a good last week of episodes ..

Updates By Meenu akka (migan) 🤗 thanks akka

Starts with Meenakshi in bed cryig. Amudha comes and asks her to eat. meenakshi broads over and and shuts Amudha saying she doesn't think of any one, Saravanan. Amudha tells her to eat then she will shut up. meenakshi crying and eats and keeps talking about Saro.

Murugan in thoppu late night. Chinna mama goes and asks abotu Saro and Murugan tells Saro gone to Canada. Moms puts a drama and calls some one in Canaa to make Saro into pieces and parcel him. He tells Murugan to go inform Meenaksh iand the rest about this. Murugan tells Saro will handle himself.
Meenakshi calls Arjun slowly enquires about Saro and tells him to watch RS and Sarada as they are old.

Arjun calls RS and informs Meenakshi called.

Next they show RS landing in Meenakshi house and says he came to see her. She says she forgot Saro anf nothign to remind him. Amudha says no and odachufies Meenu pregnant. RS very happy and tells VV will come back.

Thodarum...
Precap
Saradaha comes to see Meenakshi and and says wnt to tell some thing.

hopper_ocean thumbnail
Tuesday Updates
Episode 512

Continues with RS being so happy and he says his blessed as his friend VV is going to come back to him. Meenashi is happy to see him saying it.

Saradha calls meenashi but she does not answer at first not wanting to be hurt by Saradha. But as the call keeps coming she finally answers .. Saradha polambufies about her mistakes and tells Meenashi she has rights for everything and every anger. Saradha says sorry to meenashi😲😉. Saradha tells her how so long she was craving for grandkids but both saro meenashi had made her be far away from grandkids .. meenashi has tears happy saradha talking like this and tells her that she has every rights to visit here anytime she wants too.

Tamil comes to know about meenashi being pregnant and scolds amutha for hiding this as well. He tells meenashi everyone is down at the moment and this news will surely made everyone happy. He gives blessing to Meenashi on behalf of their father. Arjun smiles. Tamil ask both amutha and meenashi to get ready as amma in hospital wants to see her.

RS next day shock to see Saradha in front of VV house .. he gets more shocked hearing she is there to say sorry nu 😆 Both goes in and saradha says sorry to meenashi .. cute moment 😳

After that there is no stopping of saradha 🤣 non stop paasam on meenashi.. cooking for her making drinks for her and even does not allow her to sweep the front .. 🤣 ellamae overa irundhachu yet was very cute

thodarum

migan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wednesday Episode 513

I am getting mixed up with the order - but this si what happened totally.
Starts with Sarada further knojyfying meenakshi asking her to put Marudhani. Sarada describes the baby as Peran and she wants to see Saro and the boy wearing black sunglass and walk around together. meenaksi says I won't let my baby move with Saro. Sarada says sorry i forgot.

Sarada writign a list of names, RS teases her why you finding names now. let Saro and Meenaksi coem together later and asks us to name the baby then we will name otherwisethey can name and we call them that.
Then Meenu and RS and Meenakshi says I am too happy that you both are here. RS is happy too. He says he has work in 9-10 months taking care of baby.But he feels bad Saro missing out on this and seems very sad. Meenaksh itells waht ever you only think of your son. RS forces her to tell if she msises Saro or not. meenakshi stops him and sying don't talk about it.

Tamil and Amudha - Tamil tellign Amudha taht Saro si bad, left sister even at this situation. He further tells Saro would have left even if he knows Meenaksi pregnant, further thittifies Saro and tells her he will take care of Meenaksh iand the baby. Asks her to buy lot of gold and give to Meenakshi as that might make her happy.

Again Sarada and Meenakshi, Meenaklshi says I don't know what I would have done with out you.
Sarada talks abotu Arjun saying pavam avan. He wanted to help you both. Meenu agrees. Sarada sasy lets get him married. meenu says about Ponnu sarada says Ramya. Even Saro agreed for Arjun Ramya wedding so we should do the same thing. We should let them live happily. Meenaksi happy.
Thodarumm...
Edited by migan - 11 years ago
hopper_ocean thumbnail
Friday Updates
Episode 515

Arjun calls RS and informs him about saro being mad at them and going to come there today nu. RS says saro should not come and ask Arjun to stop saro from coming here. Arjun says impossible but RS ask him to try.

RS runs to saradha to tell her about Saro but meenashi there.. He tries to send her off to watch tv and saradha tries to go along with Meenashi but RS does not allow her .. Murugan confuse seeing all this. Meenashi goes off to see TV and saradha overa pasam poliraning 😆 RS then tells saradha that Saro on his way here. Saradha shock. Murugan scares her more saying confirm Saro is going to come and fight with saradha nu. Saradha says if saro comes and calls her .. she will immediately run behind her son nu. RS warns her not to come out of the house when Saro comes. He will deal with Saro nu. RS says Saro suppose to come looking for wife but his coming for mother. He needs to be deal.

This scene is a must watch one .. Murugan Saradha and RS 😆 so cute and funny.

Saro comes and hesitates to enter the house... when he has made up mind and goes in RS stands there and stops him .. He pretends Saro is there to beg for rice 😆 Saro calls for his amma .. RS says mother not there nu .. RS nalla kalaichufy Saro 😆 He says now saradha is meenashi chella attai nu 😉 Saro says he is here to know what and how Saradha has changed nu.

Same time meenashi comes and both Saro and her looks at each other for some time. RS ask meenashi to go in .. she about to go but feels dizzy suddenly and vomits in front of Saro .. RS send meenashi in .. Saro looks at her with concern and meenashi turns and look at him. Both exchanges very cute 😳 Meenashi goes in .. Saro ask RS what happen to meenashi and RS finally says meenashi is pregnant. Saro face glows and he becomes very happy and hugs RS 🤣 RS pushes him and starts dancing his going to be tata and goes in ... Saro is full happy ... happy tears awww 😳 must watch episode everyone ...

Saro in his room writing a letter for meenashi with so much of love 😳 aww saro in tears writing the letter .. he tells her that this very minute this is the most happiest moment in his life. Meenashi has given him the status of father with a baby inside her. He ask when did she know she was pregnant? He ask why did she not call him when she came to know she was pregnant? Why did she not run and come to him .. he feels sad this news came from someone else rather then her .. saro writes his full of pain when she did not tell him the news .. If he had not come here.. he would not have known this. Definitely no one would have told him. Lucky he came.. cause if he had known this while his in Canada .. this news would have drive him crazy. God is always there. Saro writes about pain his going through .. still this baby within her has wipe all off... including all his ego and anger. Now his changed. He would like to start a new life with her. Saro ask meenashi to come to him .. they can live happily after this. He begs her to consider ... 😭 The love between them has not died .. its still there. Lets give life to that love. Saro says the baby inside her is VV .. they entire family stopped him from seing his VV but look at his VV ..he is coming back to saro to be with him for the rest of the life. 👏👏👏 super scene ⭐️⭐️ Saro feelings in words was really amazing 😳

thodarum

hopper_ocean thumbnail
No Serial on Monday .. Mahabaratham 3 hours special 😛
And not sure if following days there will be serial or not .. i think they will be
Ayutha Pooja special show lae 🤔
Niway enjoy Saravanan Meenashi makkazs

I think left only one episode pola the final. I could be wrong but not sure 😛

hopper_ocean thumbnail
Tuesday Updates
Episode 516

Murugan brings the gift to meenashi who refuses first. But Murugan says the gift is for the baby and Saro has every rights to buy for the baby. And the letter is regarding the baby meenashi should read. Meenashi takes it. Saradha makes entry and ask what gift. Murugan says from saro, Saradha scolds
Saro for neglecting the baby going off to Canada so why gifts? Murugan says they all the one chased him away. Saradha takes the gift and goes throws it. Meenashi tries to stop her but no point.

Saro calls Murugan to find out about the gift and letter ,... he becomes sad to know his mother has turned against him too and throw it away. Murugan says he will take it and give it to meenashi but saro ask him not to. If meenashi really wanted.. she would have stopped Saradha and read the letter.

Arjun calls Saro and congrats him about the baby and ask him not to worry. He also tells Saro that saradha has open marriage topic for him with Ramya at meenashi house and everyone has agreed. Saro wishes him luck and happy for him.

Night time .. meenashi waits till saradha asleep goes and takes the letter.. starts reading and cries with every word saro written there 😭 (meenashi expressions super 👏) She takes both gift and letter goes inside.

Thodarum with no precap 😕

migan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wednesday - October 15
episode 517

Saravanan calls RS and tells him he is leaving in 2 days. He cries saying even having appa and amma he all alone. Always they both send him off where ever he goes but this time no one and he is left. He asks RS will he come to send him off? He is going away never coming back even at this time RS can't come? RS could not control tears gives phone to Sarada and Sarada emotionaltoo. He asks will they come? She kind of says no. Saro cries and tells her to take care of Meenakshi. He is sad.

In Radio station Saro meets his station head and tells him meenakshi pregnant. Chief congratulates him and asks if meenakshi here a nnu. Saro says no. Chief says he cannot rearrange the dates as all the arrangements have been made. Saro has to leave on the date planned. he tells you come back in 6 months time and see her. Saro says ok.

Meenakshi talks to RS and Saradha and telsl them to go to send Saro off .They didn't agree first but accept at the end.

Saro comes to station and it is his last show .Chief tells him you did show for 10 years and today leaving you free as it is last show.

Saro looks at everything and becomes emotional. He starts talking to the listeners saying they are the only one he is left. I have no one and left all alone. IUf some one upset then they will share it with parents or some one you love. but to me you all are the only one left. I have made you happy, think cry etc many times. Today it is my turn and I am going to tell you my story the story of Saravanan Meenakshi.

Thodarum...
Edited by migan - 11 years ago