14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
poor jallu ... yeee dilll kya kare ... 😒
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --Janvie--

Lol You said it all yaar!! 😲 😆

But One thing I want to admit Proudly,Though I started watching the show for Rajat only but I love Paridhi too and Equally now.😊 ❤️ 😳She is Just Perfect as Jodha!👏 👏 ⭐️For me,PariJat are the reason to watch the show and I think the TRP's coming Bcoz of Both of their Awesome Performances and That Magically Sizzling Chemistry!! ☺️ 😳
Honestly When their scenes comes,My screen gets on fire and I reach in heaven!! 😳 😆

We have got such Awesome Leads and Cast!! 😃 😳

P.S.I never liked Ash as Jodha!! Like Really Never!! 🤢 No Offense meant!! 😳

100% agree JanvieEmbarrassed
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mandyg

so true janvie! although hrithik is a good actor, for some reason i did not quite liked him as akbar, something was missing, and now after seeing rajat, i am like, this is it! what a perfect akbar! his body language..the way he eats..the way he sits..and the way he walks..oozes royalty never seen before! his dialogue delivery..his voice modulation is just so perfect! and last but not the least his expressions r jaan lewa..be it romantic..anger..frustration..calm..admiration..naughty..flirty..evil..they r all depicted so well👏..no wonder the trps r rising..all mainly because of our rajat the great, and of course the rest of the cast too!

u said it all⭐️
I love PariJat equally...they have tremendous chemistry
whenever they appear together my screen catches fire☺️
Paru... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
After the 23rd Sep episode ie after giving Jodha 2 options either 2 stay with him or go back to Amer, jalal started looking quite moody.fear of loosing Jodha is visible in his eyes.😔At meena bazar also he looked very sad.
Edited by Paru... - 12 years ago