ilovetrashtv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
We South Asians like f***ing not kissing. Remember the 90s movies, kissing on the neck, navel (yuck) and back was all OK. But lips were a taboo! It would be all but OK to air hump the girl in movies while rolling down the hill but God forbid a pair of lips touched!
That's how we are!
853349 thumbnail

Originally posted by: divya2012

why the hell shilpa keeps kissing appu ????? cumon its a family show u should bhave decently ... it was too mcuh yaar.

They are here to do that only. 😆 That is why BB has hired them. MOST BORING COUPLE EVER! 🤢
.shinchan. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
this is d case whn dey r being put in diff teams.. 😆
Foolishwiseguy1 thumbnail
You guys are ridiculous, can't believe you're still talking about this

826374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rapier

This Shilpa needs to get a grip! Sheesh! Nothing wrong with loving your spouse. However, there's a way of showing that love in public. Look at Apoorva! That guy also loves his wife right? But he is not so overly dramatic about it. She comes across as clingy. Also, I don't know if I'm reading to much into it, but he seemed a bit uncomfortable with all this PDA. Maybe I'm just imagining it.

no , u r not alone 😆 i also felt the same , he was uncomffy with that overly drametic show off ...n i felt that wasvery lust kinda kiss not a peck , chap chap , licking jesa sound aa rha tha 😆

after seeing licking in jdj now here also licking dekhani hai 😛
ManjuBlore thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arcoiris

They are married. They must be habituated in exchanging affections even publicly. I think peck should not be a big deal (I have not yet watched the episode though). BB should edit in future at it's own discretion for family viewing if it's objectionable.

@BB should edit in future at it's own discretion for family viewing

I think the editing should be considered only in rarest of rare case. For family viewing there are many soaps on tv. But this being a reality we just want to see the real side of the contestants.
poo_s thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .lovelylotus.

Haha.. I find it cute though! But hopefully they dont over do it, else every1 will bash her or them!!
Its better kids dont watch this as it can get to abusive & voilent fights among contestnts like bfore soon!!!
I liked Apurva in few shows as actor but will get to know soon more..

yes . one thing I can guarantee you that apu will not do anything beforehand its only & always will be shilpa,

Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8
moreover they are not in their 20 s and neither they are newly wed couple.
Never like shilpa She was so mean to little kids in PPW
752993 thumbnail
One little peck aur kissa kiss ka ho gaya 😆