nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Really ? Didn't notice.. I was too absorbed in my own good finding.

But Humziee ?
-Aswini- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki.171

Really ? Didn't notice.. I was too absorbed in my own good finding.

But Humziee ?

Not there😭
nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Pfft !
shank201 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
even tht billi track was much better than this😡
merrydock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
just because the bitch is not in the montage it does not mean she not there anywhere, they've only spared us the agony of seeing her face in the starting of the episode, as for me i've stopped watching the serial for now. till this horrible drama is wrapped up and asya are back together. but truly i missing the old Qubool hai. and i'm not really having any fun watching big boss. but i dont have the heart to watch QH either.
-LarryGurl- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
she is not in the montage now but u cant say it for the future😕 you never know she may get married to asad nd stand besides him holding his hands in the montage!! gul ka kuch barosa nahi hai!!😡
-LarryGurl- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shank201

even tht billi track was much better than this😡

pls dont say that that was again pukeworthy only😡
Chipmunks. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
One good thing I heard after Zoyaan Nikaah
--starstruck-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4