bewakoofLadki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😳 with nikhil n lajjo n d awsome pair dey both make...i fallen today completely..all i did today watchning d epi was aw awww awww

what an episode..fantabulous... 😳

loved hw lajjo being soo simple dint understand d place he was talking abt..she was content wit d place he vl give her in his home...

n i for d first tym loved d mousee thankuu mouse wich was clearly looking like a toy fr making dem fall..loved hw nikhil copied lajjo n sed sure sure

😳

and and and i wouldnt forget how nikhil hold her hand n both enter d house
😳

ufff loved it...

n den cumes d aarrgghh nikhils mom...i dint expect dat loud shrrriieekk..i had to lower my cell phones volume...

n d precap...i think..nikhil vl step n say dat he vl kip lajjo in other home place.may be..i dont know...

i hope its ok to make posts like dis...i usually dont get to c d episodes regularly..bt wen i do n the episode is sooo awsome i cannot stop myself from making a post, sharing it wit u ol, n reading wat u all felt too...

i hope nobody gets bored of my post 🥱 ...soorryy
Edited by massu91 - 11 years ago

Marvel-freak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Totally agree! Loved the episode, da scene wer he held her hand! It didn't mean love, but he sure is along care of her as a friend!
Edited by sheila1990 - 11 years ago
MereMahiyaa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yees agreee he cares fooor her thaats for sureee
it maybe be not love No yeet but it will 😳
-.serendipity.- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
today's episode was really nice
i really liked the scene when he held her hnd an brought her ito the house 😊
FatehTejo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Haha todays epi was 😊😊 I love Laajo and Nikhil they are great couple really haha I love it, 😳
mirchmasala25 thumbnail
It was a wonderful episode today, especially you can see they are becoming friends without any condition and expectation. It is the best kind of marriage
untitled thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
its a beautiful show!!!..love love love it.
yes I feel bad for Nikhil's gf...but hey, seems like she has another lover in their group of friends.. so she won't be left alone 😆
I just can't wait to see how Nikhil will slowly develop LOVE WALA FEELINGS for Lajjo. <3 omg..so excited.
sarunarshi72 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
agree with u. They are super cute
RadhaKrishan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I know...it was awesome...I loved the episode...
I am sure, now when Nikhil has finally decided, he will support her in his house and really want him to make her feel comfortable!!!
Poojaa_P thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

nice post hun !

I was fully smiling in the first half of the episode, absolutely in love with this Jodi. Lajjo is so cuteee and i don't think I've ever seen such sweet guy in my life.. he is too caring..and says everything honestly. He said he wouldn't be able to love her, but pyaar dosti hai mere bhai.. haha abhi k liye dosti baad mein kab yeh dil deewana ho jayega.. and he will realise the new definition of marriage..
they make me drool so much.
Edited by Poojaa_P - 11 years ago