Agni's Valentine Gift For Us!!

diljaani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Yes, you heard it right!!

Agni has given us the BEST Valentine Gift EVER!!🤗

He finally confessed his love for Niyati! And the best part is, we weren't even expecting it!👏

Agni Lovers and Agni-Niyati jodi lovers can rejoice because I definitely see a ray of hope for this future jodi to sizzle the screen with their dynamite chemistry!

No one can beat these eyes!😉

Step aside Shourya, step aside and make way for Agni!😍

*Agni jyoti, jyoti agni swahaaaa*😃

~diljaani☺️

pc84 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i know.. i am watching the scene right now!!!!!!!!!!

omg omg omg!! he loves her.. he loves her.. i knew it..

i feel so bad for him yaar.....

OMG OMG!!
niyati just told shourya she loves him!!!!!!!!!!!!

AHH!!!! call 911.. i am dying here.. i am gone..................................
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

diljaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: pc84

i know.. i am watching the scene right now!!!!!!!!!!

omg omg omg!! he loves her.. he loves her.. i knew it..

i feel so bad for him yaar.....

OMG OMG!!
niyati just told shourya she loves him!!!!!!!!!!!!

AHH!!!! call 911.. i am dying here.. i am gone..................................
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

I totally feel ya!😆

I can't, for the love of god, remove the silly ol' grin from my face.......its been stuck on like this---->😃

~diljaani
pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: diljaani

I totally feel ya!😆

I can't, for the love of god, remove the silly ol' grin from my face.......its been stuck on like this---->😃

~diljaani

alright..back to live.. i needed some CPR yaar.. 😆........

that have to be one of the most breath taking epi uptil now!!!!

i am liek you.. i can't stop smiling.. blushing.. haila.. my heart is still pounding..

what do i do yaaar?????? i thing i will have another heart attach yaar!!

radha_8 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
mei toh faint ho rahi hooooooomnnnnnnnnnnnnn......heart attack............i was sooooooo excited watching the sceners esp. Agni scene............. 👏
diljaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: seeragurl07

mei toh faint ho rahi hooooooomnnnnnnnnnnnnn......heart attack............i was sooooooo excited watching the sceners esp. Agni scene............. 👏

faint ho rahi ho.....heart attack aa raha hai......phir bhi type kar sakti ho?!

Wah......kya talent hai😆😆

~diljaani
pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: seeragurl07

i know yaar.. when i saw him put the sindoor.. i was frozen.......

and then when niyati goes i love you to shourya. i lost it.. i think i saw a LIGHT!!!!!!!!!!! i think i went to heaven yaar.. so good!! loved it soo much!!

today was just awesome!!!!!!!

diljaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: pc84

i know yaar.. when i saw him put the sindoor.. i was frozen.......

and then when niyati goes i love you to shourya. i lost it.. i think i saw a LIGHT!!!!!!!!!!! i think i went to heaven yaar.. so good!! loved it soo much!!

today was just awesome!!!!!!!

I would have liked it so much better if Agni😳 put the sindoor with his hand and not the paint brush😍

~diljaani
pc84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: diljaani

I would have liked it so much better if Agni😳 put the sindoor with his hand and not the paint brush😍

~diljaani

good days will come yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! one day when he is putting the sindoor on her head!!!!!!!!!!!!and she is blushing and thinking of him and his stick.. then we will chant

agni jyoti agni jyoti swahaaaaaaaaa 😆

pc84 thumbnail
and it is agni's love that makes us type even when we are in coma.. 😆