Yaar, ye Tanveer ittni cute kabse ho gayee?

MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

We could not stand her and her "meowww" when she was wreaking AsYa's life and ruining Asad's life. But dude! I find her so totally adorable with her deliberate over-dramatic " am the puppy with brown eyes" act with Immy. She is being a volteface vamp here where she is psychologically straining Immy and making it sound like fun. And contrary to popular opinion, i feel Amrapali is a kickass actress who overdoes Tanveer 'coz Tanveer is an extreme megalomaniac, so everything about her is heightened. I loved her adorable expressions and that cute baby face she was making all the time while assaulting and feeling up Immy. 😆

Vintage Tanveer dialogue: Aap to humein jaante hi hain na. Humse kisi ki khushi bardaasht hi nahiin hotee,😆

The chick was glowing and her eyes were so alive! I can't believe am saying this about Tanveer!😲😆... kya amul butter jaiis skin ho gayee hai jab se Asad ke ghar ka aata chhoda hai.

P.S- I don't remember any reel-life/ real-life woman telling the love of her life even in a joking manner that she is going to run away with his brother.Best friend , yes. Its a common joke. But to joke about loving one brother and marrying another... arre? Kya ho gayaa, Zoe? Ye acche khaandaan ki ladkiyon ki nishaani nahiin hai... Its INDECENT and in BAD TASTE. Grow up or run away. Come back , only when you have grown a brain.😆

P.P.S- AyRa in the precap. EEE!

DancingBell thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I FELT THAT TANVEER WAS A LITTLE OVER TODAY...
-Aswini- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Zoya had to say this to troll us and fr ppl to decode anything and everything😆
Nice post Vicky😃
machar13 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ikr ?!?!?!?!!!!
Loved today's episode but the precap was more exciting..

Billi can interfere with anybody except asya !!! Then only is she cute 😆

Originally posted by: aksasya

I FELT THAT TANVEER WAS A LITTLE OVER TODAY...

She is always over but she was fun to watch today. Lagaa di ussne Immy ki.🤣
esquire1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
She's brilliant! I love her!
AyRalicious thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
She was damn cute ! Love her troubling imran like this 😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Tanveer rocks...u rock...and Zoe was just joking yaar...we know her na...she did not mean it...I liked that scene...they are trolls...I don't read much into it...😆

Originally posted by: -Aswini-

Zoya had to say this to troll us and fr ppl to decode anything and everything😆

Nice post Vicky😃

Yes, but still, to joke about running away with your future brother-in-law in front of your fiance is in bad taste. I don't find anything funny about it . You should know where to draw the line in any relationship. Even Ayaan looked so totally embarrassed.😆
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I ship Imveer 😳 😆
The way Tnnu hugged him, called him jaanu and gave him a flying kiss was hilarious 😆