*~sur~* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

9TH FEB

sorry guys doing a short due to lack of time !!

vidya convinces the princi that sameer can study in their scool....(with her long never ending bhashan !! for 2 mins i thought me watching a 'K' serial )

newayz in the house Sin starts the blame game...and soon S's mother 😡 joins her....both start blaming vidya...that she was the culprit...for the denial of admission....

but then SVS come with chocolates...and tell that sameer has been admitted !! 😃 everybody thankz vidya...and seeing that sin and surili start boiling !!

there is a MAHHAAA stupid scene b/w chachi and shalu !! ( God !! i hate them sooo damn much !! 😡😡😡)

next morning sameer is ready to go to the scool....everybody gives him their blessings !!

sagar gives sameer some advices regarding the scool 😳 (a cute scene)

surili is in her room...cursing sagar....when karthik comes

he closes the door !! 😕 and holds surili from the back !! and starts flirting !!

they are flirting...when somebody knocks the door !! surili asks karthik to hide somewhere

it was sindura on the door...sin asks if she was talking to someone...surili lies and says that she was talking to a friend of hers

sin has surili's cell in her hand....sindura sees some foot prints...and sin again blasts off surili...she says that at 1:30 sameer's scool wud be over...surili didnt understand it

sin asks her to go and pick up sameer....surili agrees in a casual manner...sindura tells her a plan (top secrettt)

surli enters the scool....and asks a child and his gang...to go and trouble sameer....

SV come and they see surili standing inside...the kids start teasing sameer...he starts crying and SV are outside....and the watchman doesnt let them in..(surili went in chupke chupke and also chori chori)

COMMENTS:- i want some SV cute scenes before they start fighting 😡 i mean whats the matter yaar....i am sick and tired of this dumb issuee..

overall a mahaaa boring epi just 4/10

have a gr88 weakend guys...will be here on monday !! 😃

take care

surbhi

soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thank you for the wonderful update once again Surbhi!

Is this the calm before the storm? 😭😭

Keep smiling...
Love
Soni

Edited by soni595 - 18 years ago
young_babygirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks so much hun! 😃 😳

Kritu
Angel-A thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😡 bmtd is getting boring day by day anyway thanx 4 da update....!!!!!!!!!!!
supna79 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks lklk...I agree with you...this was a maha boring episode 😡
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: seetar

This is the most stupid show on television

Then don't watch it. 😊

Thanks Sur!!! 😉

lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kajjal

😡 bmtd is getting boring day by day anyway thanx 4 da
update....!!!!!!!!!!!

i agree full heartedly, thanks surbhi for the update other wise!
~LiNa~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thnaks sur!! 👏

Why is each episode more boring than the previous? 😕

i think its this sindoora's n surili's plan tht has been making the episodes more boring! cuz ever since they schemed up, its been nothing else but vidya getting into trouble in each n every episode!
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i agree lina, boring boring!!
please change the concept nah! 😕 😕
!! bt sur, thx for the update!! 😉
THiNKiN OF YOU thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 i luv how you always put 😡 after S's mother! Shows how much you dont like her!

thanx for the update!
Edited by THiNKiN OF YOU - 18 years ago