1st time in Cafe round

mini_nee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

As i remember this is the 1st cafe round where Paaji & Ganesh said something bad abt the preformance or else in every cafe round they had to say they liked it so much....it was the best preformance.....if they sang this way better they would never come to danger zone....bla bla bla.....

Was this to show the public that the judges r not happy with both of them & now its their turn to choose whom they want

anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Maybe they want to prove themselves right or something. The judges and faculty are responsible for who makes it to the danger zone and by not praising, I guess they're trying to justify their decisions.
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lol..I totally i agree with u..
N even first time sowmya wexchanged words with palash lol 😆
Kya ho raha hai 😆 😆
amitanamika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i can smell something between palash sir and party(anandrupa)...........it seems anandi ne palash sir se kuch shikayat ki hai , her attitude is sooo 🤢 🤢 🤢
and yea even i noticed they were criticising them in cafe round, 😕 they somehow wanted ritu to be voted out 😕 dartey hein 😆 😆 whateve, i feel just to keep a good name of fame x, they want Rehan to win as he is pakka in SURR.Else it wud be a bad name for the programme
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
u noe it is all a publicity stunt n nothing else
amitanamika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hmmmm yea and they are making these fools a bakra in their stunts 😆
nahar-saloni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yaa ganesh was especially so annoyed with ritu .