SULTAN DIED BUT WHAT ABOUT DIPALI

JsparrowJ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Guys sultan kee maut to tay hay but what about dipali if she is going to spare even this time

Arrey yaar she he real bitch madhu got soft corner for dipali coz she helps her in trapping sultan nooo phir chor diya dipali ko aag lagan eke liye

WHAT I CALL MADHU GOOD GIRL SAVING EVERYONE OR SIMPLY STUPID

Why dipali is doing all this its clear but still

Hate u dipali

Hate u cv too for all this

WHY SPARE DIPALI😡

What u say plz comment

abhaylovepia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i want dips out from this show now
but i read in spoiler madhu will take a side of dips that she helped madhu to capture Sultan
so wait and watch what dips done or helped madhu
or madhu saving her this time too like before
if dips this time right than she can live in this show otherwise i want her BBB too
JsparrowJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhaylovepia

i want dips out from this show now
but i read in spoiler madhu will take a side of dips that she helped madhu to capture Sultan
so wait and watch what dips done or helped madhu
or madhu saving her this time too like before
if dips this time right than she can live in this show otherwise i want her BBB too

I WANT THE SAME
masan1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Madhu is irritatingly innocent. But i want to c dipali referred as chawlpali. Madhu should bbb her n show her her real place in the house as RK considers them as insects.
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
I want dipz get punishment
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
AFTER HER LATEST PLAN OF HELPING SULTAN IWANT DIPALI OUT TOO
GOODLUCKANGEL thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I think she helped to trace sultan bcoz she got caught by police n RK n after that she has to help them bcoz she knws abt sultan.That doesnt mean she doesnt deserve punishment. its bcz of her that sultan tortured RISHBALA so much. she is an equal partner of crime with sult right frm sending rk to jail in fake death case to separation/ divorce of rishbala n now kidnap n torture of madhu by sult again. she cant be forgiven at all.audience wont like that at all.👎🏼
JsparrowJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: GOODLUCKANGEL

I think she helped to trace sultan bcoz she got caught by police n RK n after that she has to help them bcoz she knws abt sultan.That doesnt mean she doesnt deserve punishment. its bcz of her that sultan tortured RISHBALA so much. she is an equal partner of crime with sult right frm sending rk to jail in fake death case to separation/ divorce of rishbala n now kidnap n torture of madhu by sult again. she cant be forgiven at all.audience wont like that at all.👎🏼

exactly
EyeForBeauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
DONT WORRY SHE WILL BE EXPOSED SOON.sab kuch abhi ho gaya toh age kya hoga..😉
JsparrowJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: dd-vd

DONT WORRY SHE WILL BE EXPOSED SOON.sab kuch abhi ho gaya toh age kya hoga..😉

no no she would be exposed but if you read latest if article it said madhu develops soft corner for diplali coz she helps in trapping sultan and then mahan madhu will forgive her😡