13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Love ur stories... Continue soon.
MeenuCrazyPanda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
HI Friends.
I am here atlast with my Update.
As I had exams, My Mind is totally Blank. but somehow managed to come up with the update. Proof reading not done. So pls Forgive for mistakes and Typos. It will be a Confusion Update and please bare with it. From Next Update Story will be Back On track(Hope so)

I'd Like to thank Some of my Friends Here...
Viji: my Boost... Viji is the Secret of My energy in Writing
Avaneesh:My first Buddy here and my another Boost Behind writing.
MT_Loverboy: Chote... Thank u For everything... u r such a loverboy
Crazyyfan:My inspiration
Babyhumz:Thanks for Flooding ma Page re... and also for ur support

A big Hug for all

so Dear friends, be ready with your sandals, shoes, tomatoes anything. But no Eggs OK.. i am VEGETARIAN PLSEmbarrassed

PART 3:TRUE INTENTIONS AND KHUSHI's ACIDITY

Arnav's smile widened.

"Car girl, soon you will know me."

Khushi moved away from the place but she kept on ranting

"What does he think of himself? He called me Jhalli Rani? How dare he? And how can he question me? What rights he has?..."

Her Non stop ranting came to and end as she reached the caf and heard AWWs and OOHHs of girls there.

She went and sat near a girl whom she just met in the Conference room.

Khushi was the only one from her college in Malhotra's. All her friends joined AR Fashion for Internship. When Khushi opted for it, Her Mamaji stopped her from doing it and selected Malhotra's. Khushi though dint know the reason, obliged as she knew her Mamaji would have a genuine reason.

Khushi concentrated on their conversation.

"Girls, he is so hot, perfect Abs.. ohh" one girl was fanning herself with her hands. While another girl

"Aww.. he is so handsome. He has a broad shoulder. Khash I could rest in his arms. Haye"

Khushi was confused.

Suddenly the girl next to her turned and seeing her confused face asked

"Hey you. Why are sitting like this? You don't know about our new MD na? His name is ASR. He is just 26 but single..." saying that girl went to her dreamland irritating Khushi beyond the world.

"Kadavule. Ippo than oruthan kitendu thappichen. Ippo innoruthana(Oh god. Now only I escaped one and so soon there is another man)?"

But her thoughts hovered around the name ASR.

She found it very familiar. But before she could think further, her thoughts was interrupted by her phone. She kicked herself for thinking such things about someone and checked her phone.

ARAN's name was flashing.

"Arrgg. Why cant he leave me in peace?" she said in frustration and kept her mobile aside.

But it kept on ringing. At last she gave in and picked the call

"Aran what happened why are you disturbing me? When I am not picking up your call you should understand that I am busy dammit" Khushi said slowly yet firmly gritting her teeth.

Khushi

At the same time Arnav was passing by the caf and listened her. He was taken aback by her attitude. A sudden thought came in his mind

"Ohh man Jhalli Rani is female version of myself" Arnav thought with an amused expression on his face. But then he started to concentrate on her phone conversation

"No need Aran. Mamaji is sending my Sports car with my driver and please don't disturb me. I am here for an internship. Not to have talks with you."

And before she can here his blabbers she cut the call leaving Aran to fume and Arnav to amuse.

Khushi left the cafe with her cold coffee. By the time Aman joined Arnav.

"Aman what happened to the details I asked you about a girl?"

"Sir, she is Khushi Sharma. Intern" Aman answered his boss trying to control the curiosity in his voice. But Arnav is Arnav Singh Raizada. How can anything go unnoticed by him?

Suddenly he realized that his Car girl's name was also Khushi Sharma.

"Just bring the file of all interns to my new cabin and ask Malhotra's to give a day off to interns so that we can complete the legal formalities and take over." Saying so he moved from there.

In Rajan group.

"Aran, unna En magan nu sollave Vekkama Iruku(I feel ashamed for having you as my Son Aran) you said that you will make her follow you like a puppy within weeks time. But it has been a Year since you got engaged to her and she is not even ready to attend your phone call. Must say. You have Talent indeed"

Daksh was giving earful to Aran while Aran was busy exploring the floor.

"Ponnu mari thalay kuniyade(Don't put your head down like a girl). Look at me Aran. You know why I got you both engaged and why I want you both married right?"

"Yes Appa for her 750 crore property in Tamil Nadu"

"Shut up. Don't say it aloud you fool. Now you go. Try making her comfortable around you. I am not going to send her car today as I punctured it night itself. Po po"

Daksh said making a disgusting face and Aran almost Ran away from there.

Here Khushi was trying to call Daksh but Daksh dint attend the call knowing the reason.

"Arg Mama is not responding. Driver is saying that Car is in Workshop. What the hell. Now how will I reach home?" She stood there cribbing. Suddenly she heard a sound DHAK DHAK DHAK DHAK. She realized that her heart was beating fast like a racing horse.

"Ada rama.. What is happening? How come my heart is beating so fast? Aran used to have Acidity and used to say that heart used to beat fast due to that. But I dint eat anything except cold coffee ot get acidity" she was talking to herself that she failed to notice the heated gaze that was following her every action.

She turned around and saw Arnav standing by the window and staring at her. She was lost of words.

Arnav turned to leave the room. But he was unable to move. He turned again and saw that his Pendant has got stuck to the window pane. Then it dawned on him that he was gazing at a girl.

"Dammit. How can I? Khushi Where are you? And how come I am loosing my control over some girl?" He hit himself for doing that and when he checked outside, his car girl Khushi was missing.

To his surprise, he was getting restless. He never felt this way. Not even when he thought about Khushi and her Drowning image. But this Khushi was making him go over his self control. Arnav was confused over his feelings.

Here, Khushi was in Aran's car. She thanked god for sending Aran saving her from her Laad governor's gaze. She never knew that someone's stare can have such effect on her. Not even Aran, her future husband had this effect. And she could not help but think about the warmth and protectiveness she felt in his arms.

"Hey raam. What is happening to me? Khushi start maintaining Distance from him." Khushi was trying to calm down herself while Aran was busy ogling at her.

"Khushi enna achu(what happened Khushi)? Why are you so restless?" Aran tried to touch her hand but she backed off immediately.

"Aran please drive the car looking at the road. I don't want to reach home in bits and pieces. And thanks for arriving there on time. Next time don't bother I can manage."

She spit out those words very softly trying hard to hide her irritation.

Aran was getting more frustrated as Khushi was the only girl who always managed to not to fall for him while there were many girls who were ready to jump on him.

"Khushi, one day you will be mine and that day is not so far. Then you will know this Aran. You will pay for everything." He thought and smirked.

Precap:

Akshita talking over the phone to some one in very low tone

"I want the information as soon as possible. I want to know about Pratap Singh Raizada and Family."

She hung the call and tuned to see her husband standing there. She dropped the phone and started trembling.

On the other side Pratap was talking to someone

"Yaar, you know what happened 17 years ago. And now its very urgent that you find Khushi. If its delayed more, it may be fatal to her life. Please find her. The last information about her was that Daksh took her to Mumbai."

So that's it Frnds.. pls drop your comments and give likes too pls... or else the things you have kept ready b4 reading my updateLOLLOL

New Readers Buddy me only if u r ready to comment and Like as I dont accept request from Silent ReadersEvil Smile

Silent Readers Come out of your HidingswaAngryAngry

Edited by MeenuArshiCrazy - 12 years ago