Kaju seems to be in full flow as scriptwriter cum medical degree organiser and filer of PILs!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Originally posted by: kaju.patel
and as for the sadhook, its needs to be buried... SOON lol otherwise I will file a complaint against it, lol its a bad influence on my children, they're getting bad ideas from it, and so on... 😆
Originally posted by: skanda12
You're right ... in some other post some one who has just joint the forum and started seeing Kaajjal has actually asked if its some evil/horror serial type!
See how someone just starting to watch is getting a completely wrong impression!
Originally posted by: skanda12
Jyoti, in that case I think we should better do bulk-booking in some hospital ICU for forum members! I don't think any of us can survive if Dev is injured or he is in coma etc. Too horrible for our collective health in this forum!
i second that, lol. i dunno what i would do if poor dev got injured!!!!
Originally posted by: a4j4ever
Kaajal...Dont you know??
Thses days Tv shows anything...I remeber kyph showed an atrocious bold scenes whcih could put even mallika sherawat to shame..And that too Kyph was like a teeenage romantic serial.
Funny a PIL was never done.Though i did here a Female who sued many channels and there was actually a cable strike.She was planning to even sue Cartoons cause they show too much violence for children.
But in a way I agree..Unlike in the US where every show and movie is rated according to the age theres no such thing in India.So we have to be careful as to what we show.
Betweem I hope they stop showing too much bad eeffcts of the sanddok.There might be a PIL on that soon.Looked what happened to Ash. 😆
sharmi i very well rememberred that kyph nasty ahemwala scene between that amit and neha,it was just disgusting to say the least.
but when it comes to our DK,i m sure even if they show some ahem ahem😳its going to b aesthetically shot and anyway we won't b complaining😛and that lady who did that case was more offended with the balaji camp and their hypocracy,so we need not worry about that issue😃but yes that sandook thing is definitely creating andhavishwas in people's mind so they need to finish it up asap
LOL horror? 😆 i think i really SHOULD go for that complaint now... just make up 2 or 3 children and their nightmares... lol, everyting sorted... who's with me?? 😉😆 lol
i think ameesha and her sandook theory combined with the baba can b a good candidate for the serial aahat😆so we can just ask the channel to shift the entire garbage towards the aahat serial😛
LOL, ok, as adviced, i read it all mansi... lol, and the fake mbbs degree.... i can arrange for that, just tell me who's name to put it under, but not a real name, because if anyone gets caught to humari kher nahin... and as for the kissing scene, i doubt its going to happen 😠whether its soaps or movies, there are going to be idiots who complain... like murder, that film got complaints from people who didnt even watch it... 😡... i have thought of a way to get rid of ameesha for a little while till the love birds get sorted... we could give her an injection on her leg, and we would say its something helpful, when in actual fact it would be local anesthetic, and then she would panic that she cant feel her leg, so we will say that we would need to operate on it (this is where the degree would be handy) and we would give her general anesthetic and put her to sleep completely, and we will keep giving her general until D-K have got it all sorted... and as for dhruv, we will tell him that... hmm, i will think of what to tell him and let you know 😆 but anyways, the kissing scene good idea, but it wont work 😠i say we should write to the production team and tell them to slip one in, and that they ought to put a warning on "Warning, sensational kissing scene, keep under 18's and over 50's away" lol... and that way no-one can complain by saying "my children were watching it too and they saw that "absurd" thing... because then sony can laugh and say "yeah well we put a warning up, not our fault you didnt listen"... lol omg, im going crazy here as well... lol
I will be a little mean here if allowed. 😉 Instead of giving an injection on the leg... give it to her mouth by saying beauty treatment ke liye hai.. and that will freeze her mouth forever... na smile ,,, na laugh ... na phone kar payegi.. kisi ko.. 😆 see all problems solved... after a while everyone will assume she has gone mental and send her to a mental asylum... ho gaya kaam. 😉