Raj's weakpoint........

*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
hi all......
Has ne1 thought 'f
what is Raj's one and only weakpoint😭😭😭
Its Cadet Naina 'Ah' Singh😳...

wat will happen if the terrorists take advantage of this weakness 'f Raj.😭😭....if they threaten 2 harm Naina.😭😭😭.if Raj doesnt give those triggers???
What will Raj do????😭😭....
will such a situation come up b4 him.😭😭...
frnds plz tell me ur opinion...
Raj never wants ne harm 2 cum 2 Naina😉😉.'coz he couldnt save her brother😭😭..but Naina he wants 2 protect her always😳😳😳.....

Raj cant betray Bharat.😳😳...nor can he let any harm come 2 his one and only love Naina.😳
do u think Raj will ever be in such a dilemma????.😭😭

amisha2007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Please dont post in big fonts. I am embarrassed to read in front of my mom.

Amisha
diya7000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
There is very much possibility that Ritu could cause harm to Naina.There r few reasons behind it..........

1)She influenced Raj not to get engaged with ritu and thus her plan failed.

2)Naina is behind her to find out the truth of Navin which may reaveal her truth of being a spy.

3)Ritu now knows that how Naina is important to Raj and so she will use Naina(by threaten Raj) to get the triggers.

But I have full trust on Raj.He will be successful in both of serving his country properly and saving Naina.But the way must surely be difficult.
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Diya ..m completly aggrein' with u 😊 😊 😊
Raj will save Naina 😛 😛 ..'n not betray his homeland 😛 😛 😛
Muje bhi us par poora bharosa hei.. 👏 👏
umang-e-rajeev thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
cap.rajveer is brillant(my janooo 😳 )the surely save both naina&his homeland no doubt

but that chapkali 😡
Saharr khan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ums5

cap.rajveer is brillant(my janooo 😳 )the surely save both naina&his homeland no doubt

but that chapkali 😡

😆😆😆

chapkali 😆

well raaj is a hero yaar!!!! 😉 he will surely save naina...without giving thm trigers!!! after all he is our sweeto!!!

praks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
exactly...ritu can be the spy and i'm 99.9% sure of dat.....and yup, as sum members r saying dat ritu knows dat raj's weakness is naina and she can use naina to threaten raj to obtain d triggers from him....and ya, also d way she's persuading raj not 2 go 2 naina and d way she's separating both of 'em and dway she has tried 2 cajole naina dat huda is d right choice for her....she's basically trying 2 trap raj....dats wat i feel....wat say? 😊 😉
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
lolzzzzzzzzzzz......i dont think such a situation will come...........its very ekta kapoorish to blackmail rajveer over naina.............and besides being a true soldier,raj's loyalty will always be towards his country even if he has to sacrifice his love for it.................thats why people join the army na, to fight for their country and not to save themselves or their coleagues from terrorists............if that trigger gets into wrong hands then many lives would be in danger and no academy would compromise on mass killings just to save a mere cadet.........if tony-deeya come up with such a plan as u suggested ,phir to im sure rajeev zaroor serial chod dega............he wont do this nonsense........as it is he is bugged by the script going haywire.............bass issi ki kami hai........aur wo serial chod ke bhaag jayega😆
Edited by togepe30 - 18 years ago
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i won't think any situations like that will happen...if that happens sure rajeev bhaiya can leave the serial and i am there to support him.....army is a teamwork even though you are officer...this is what happens in real army too...i don't think such situations will occur

what i think is along with Captain Rajveer the cadets too Huda,Naina,Alekh,Ali,Yudi,Pooja will help Captain Rajveer on his mission and save the homeland
anujkpjk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
not possible - ritu will never use naina.
but she might trap raj like she trapped naveen. naveen did not have naina by his side to save him as she was very young and unaware of what was going on!
but now she's in kma to become an officer and already knows abt naveen's connection with ritu and raj.
ritu may not use naina to trap raj. but there are possibilites of raj being framed and tried. but this time it will be naina's turn to save him and she will if such a situation occurs as she's the protagonist in the serial.