Favorable behavior by Sony towards AKA

stephhh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
The recent behaviors by Sony channel favors our show and that means AKA is not going anywhere rather here to stay. So we can surely give rest to all our worries, tension regarding the past articles which claimed AKA will breathe its last breath soon...

Here are few more evidence with analysis:

firstly this official confirmation where Sony clearly talked about AKA:

not only that they even thanked AKA fans for appreciating the show

then its latest FB updates in its official pages hinting AKA is going to stay for longer:

(on Aug. 21)
Dekhiye Amita aur Amit ka atoot rishta sirf Sony Entertainment Television ke official page par.

(on Aug. 19)
Amit aur Amita kabhi naa honge judaa...
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=597265283629572&set=a.135550973134341.16755.122069694482469&type=1

if u read these 2 updates again then wht does it hints?? they AKA not going off air when they said they will not separate A2 (meaning from us) and A2's relationship is 'Atoot' and they asked us to keep on watching it.

I mean if they want to shut a show then they will not bother about its fans' msgs or waste time replying or posting updates of it on its page, right??

so we shud not forget our responsibilities towards the show nor stop supporting it thinking all is fine or will be fine for AKA...as long as Sony keeps on realising that AKA has demand by its viewers, it will not take any bad decisions against our show. So keep supporting AKA by posting msgs, cmnts to Sony on their official FB and twitter pages

Hit the like if u found this post useful and do comment, thanks

grintson thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yes sara.. u r right in ur analysis... sony is responding to the viewers... so that means they are not axing aka very soon... also the track on which the story is going, there is no end visible yet...

but v should learn from what happend with chhanchhan ( no offense intended to chhanchan viewers ).. its TRPs were low so channel axed it without warning.. so we better continue our support to AKA by giving feedback to sony on twitter FB n set page...
stephhh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
but trps matter more to the channel and it will only rise when viewers will watch it on tv
aanaya16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
great anylysis sara dear ... sony is realy responding to the viewers... that means AKA simply rockss...n sony wale is concerned @ AKA FANS...
BUT WE need continue our support to AKA by giving feedback to sony on twitter, FB page n set page... and show AKA support ..
yeh AKA rocksss :)
aphrodite143 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya! thats a really good point,
they wont waste time on a show with no future! i think sony has realised that AKA has its loyal fan base!

another thing sony has a tendency to put in several twists & turns and finally mess up the story & deviate from main story line before sending a show off air!
they are't doing that with AKA ,our show still enjoys a graceful handling & the story is completely on track &rooted to its main storyline!
if the show was to go off air toh present track inti gracefully nahi chalta!
think of it.
grintson thumbnail
@ aphrodite.. exactly dear.. full agree with u.. aka's tracks are going very smooth and in right direction... that does not indicate to the end at all... it has much more to show yet.,... keep going aka...
pankhi07 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for your analysis and sharing it...
aphrodite143 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: grintson

yes sara.. u r right in ur analysis... sony is responding to the viewers... so that means they are not axing aka very soon... also the track on which the story is going, there is no end visible yet...

but v should learn from what happend with chhanchhan ( no offense intended to chhanchan viewers ).. its TRPs were low so channel axed it without warning.. so we better continue our support to AKA by giving feedback to sony on twitter FB n set page...

agree but are u sure it's gonna be axed!
i keep on asking this kyon ki mujhe abhi bhi dar laga rehta hai!
grintson thumbnail
@ aphrodite yaar muje nahi lagta k AKA ka end abi ho sakta hai..let us suppose k sony is axing our show, then what wud hv been d present track.. zaroor story rush me hoti and they wud have been heading it towards some happy ending... but this is not so at present.. not at all...

baaki dar toh muje b lagta hai yaar.. but keep on thinking +ve and supporting aka everywhere...
Ishrafanno1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing. It is a positive news.