mini_nee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
i think so banjo will come this week....
Dua143 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
may be Ritu bcoz last week usse 78%votes mile thay 😕
but i wish ke Banjo rahay 😊
princessnida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i hope it is banjo yaar!!
Edited by princessnida - 18 years ago
anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hope its Ritu. She got a large margin of the votes last week against Ashu but who knows what will happen this week...?
ajooni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
so far banjo has not had a single standout performance..and almost all will admit that banjo is not a better singer than Ritu..and yet it seems to me that most in the forum would like to see ritu evicted (in fact..ritu rather than anyone else..😕 )

doesn't talent count for anything 😕 !!

well janta has kept all the good singers safe..so I shouldnt worry.. 😊

Palash is an egoist and control freak..taking decisions in his hands 🤢 he may bring back his fav adi which will be a pity really
Edited by ankita31 - 18 years ago
urooj thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I noticed that jo contetant big city se hote hain wo pehle out ho jate hain and ritu is from small town so she will save again...It doesn't mean that ritu is not a good singer.I think Ritu is better than banjo for me 😊

jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i want ritu to win 😃

SLV3 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dont you all think palash is bit biased about commenting on ritu's performance...i have never seen him praising her...he kept chiding her away that she disappointed him..i thought she is really good...
mtrockz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i hope ritu wins...she's too gud 😊
bt i don want banjo to go 😭