Happy Birthday Badtameez Partner aka Ayushii_Angel

..Zainab.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

You are finally 18

sorry sehar! I didn't have time to get wishes from everyone! but I am sure you are immensely loved!

She is the most friendliest person ever!
She talks as she has known you forever!
she makes you feel special as everyone!
she doesn't do one side love!
She loves Samud and Virman!
She is my badtameez partner!
she is magnificent at writing HOT Scenes!
Shes says what she believes!
She crazy, fun, Humble, and gorgeous!
(even though i haven't seen u i bet you are drop dead gorgeous)
She is an amazing friend one can get!

Guys please bear with me! I am horrible at making threads! this is like my first time!

Edited by littles12 - 12 years ago

..Zainab.. thumbnail

Nothing is more sacred than someone's life, and no words more precious
than words that celebrate someone's life.
And so, we say to you:

Everytime we think of you, we thank God,
and pray for you with prayers of joy.
For God began a good work in you,
and will complete that work in years to come.

Our prayer for you now is this:
that your love grow richer
in knowledge and insight of every kind,
that you learn by experience
what really matters,
that on the day you appear before God,
God welcome you as a flawless gift,
a rich harvest of praise,
through Allah. Amen.

May the Lord bless you and keep you;
May the Lord shed his light upon you,
May the Lord look upon you kindly
and give you peace.

Wishes from me!

First of all a very happy birthday! your 19! girl ur the first person on SC forum that didnt make me feel left out! i love you for that! then we started talking, and slowly our friendship reached the heights! now your my badtameez partner just because we write the best Hot scenes! well you do!
Happy Birthday! stay the same! never change!

YOU DESERVE ALL THE HAPPINESS IN THE WORLD!

..Zainab.. thumbnail
ANOTHER WISH FROM ME!

Baby Your a year older then me now!
😃always live to the fullest!
not wasting one second of your life!
MUBARAK for YOUR UMRAH!!!!!
Such a lucky girl!
May allah Bless you with so much more!👏

Winnie the Poo Birthday Celebration moving gif animation

..Zainab.. thumbnail
Its time for Your Last but Best Gift!

Wait Dont Faint Yet! there more!
i
Zinda ho na?😆

abhi toh show shuru hua hai boss!😆

hahah! lo jee tumhara dosra hero is here!

Sorry bachay theres more!

What up Habibi!😆
Last one Pakka!

LOve you!

..Zainab.. thumbnail
Party time!

Lets Rock it!

FOod Time!

acha hai kya?

Back To Partying!

Baby Dance with guatam and kushal!
😳

babes Love ya! i know its not the best! but i did this in an hour! sorry next time pakka acha hoga!
Happy Birthday Sehar!

Ritu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday Sehar. Have an awesome day. 😊
mrym_rauf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Happy birthday Ayushi!!! Many many happy returns of the day!!!
Hope u hav a blast! :D
-bornalee- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Dear SEHAR...😳
🥳 MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY🥳
May god bless you with all the happiness of this world😳

heres your small gift

your cake..🥳
SC-IPK1-Wwisher thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail