Poll

what kind of show or role should vrinda do next?

Login To Vote
Angel-luvs-s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hello guys..all my fellow VDians.. I know you are upset but to lighten your mood let's just do this for fun... she already is getting calls so it's safe to say she will be coming back on screen soon with a bigger show right? This is just for fun in No way am I implying that she should do a particular role...now let me explain Why I chose this options

Saas bahu - NAHI!! You guys must think that I have gone insane but the truth is these kind of shows get most viewers so our angel will become more popular...I will brave the show for her

Crime drama -come on..who wouldnt want to see this girl kick some ass..

Full on romance show - it's pretty obvious..she Can make any scene hot and intense and I want to fInd a new couple to obsess over..

Office drama - honestly she has gone through enough politics to gain experience for this...

Comedy show - well it takes a intelligent person to play a bimbo and whenever I see her on screen I wan to laugh not cry

Youth show - I have a phobia of youth shows but the fact remains that she is young

Anchor - well her bubbly personality is enough for me and I would love to see her off screen

Reality show - she already did one but I can't get enough of VD

Horror /mystery show -simply because I love watching them

Now I know she Can do any role and frankly speaking I will watch anything for her but please tell which you prefer

And 'critcs ' bye bye... see you when u start giving a damn

Breezy. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
In every roles she will be best :) I wish i had a option to choose all😆 In whatever show she will come i will watch it :) Just waiting and waiting!!
Angel-luvs-s thumbnail

Originally posted by: -upama-

In every roles she will be best :) I wish i had a option to choose all😆In whatever show she will come i will watch it :) Just waiting and waiting!!

Breakfast! Kaisi hai? I know sorry for asking. And me too waiting.as of now I give up on tv.. when she is back I will resume watching
Shivanee28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hard choice. I liked what you wrote about romance show. Me too want a new couple addiction. Every other couple on tv nowadays seeming dry infrontof TaaRey. So y not?
Angel-luvs-s thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivanee28

Hard choice. I liked what you wrote about romance show. Me too want a new couple addiction. Every other couple on tv nowadays seeming dry infrontof TaaRey. So y not?

True... need a new obsession though I am scared of getting hurt
..Shanae.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Romance for me! As u said... Need a new obsession! And also would love to see her in a lovestory that actually has a happy ending! :)
Angel-luvs-s thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shanae_Diamonds

Romance for me! As u said... Need a new obsession! And also would love to see her in a lovestory that actually has a happy ending! :)

Last line is so true...
Shivanee28 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel-luvs-s

True... need a new obsession though I am scared of getting hurt

I know how it feels Trust me. I flinch at the name of Channel V. This is hell
riddzyee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
mythological show..i like the costumes in this kind of shows.
Angel-luvs-s thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shivanee28

I know how it feels Trust me. I flinch at the name of Channel V. This is hell

don't we all? Nothing else to say but i hope VD gets a better channel