who am i??? thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
Farah...
BE happy she is preganant and please do give the credit to JW as he is the father...
why bother how,when and why did the egg fertile....i always trust my munna...his kiss kya his touch can do wonders to any women 😳
BTW i am so happy for all 4 of u ....ur dream came true.
mistletoe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: m3ghna

Areh MT atleast you don't call him buddha na. what happened to cuddles?

Arre yaar Meg, these girls...😡😆 Meri zabaan fisal gayi thi, got carried away by our lovely girls here!

No, he was my Cuddles, is my Cuddles and if he promises to hang Reptile upside down in a Deep Freezer, he will be my Cuddles forever😳

Cheerios,

MT

PS: From which angle does he look Buddha? If only all the Buddha's were like him😳 Saw the JIKNH Video, gosh, he has got such a boyish charm to him.....

Edited by mistletoe - 19 years ago
who am i??? thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistletoe

PS: From which angle does he look Buddha? If only all the Buddha's were like him😳 Saw the JIKNH Video, gosh, he has got such a boyish charm to him.....

What abt the song he sang ???? and bunny did seem to be so smitten by him...see RC atleast tht of tying rakhi but someone didnot give a tht abt that😉

mistletoe thumbnail

Originally posted by: who am i???

What abt the song he sang ???? and bunny did seem to be so smitten by him...see RC atleast tht of tying rakhi but someone didnot give a tht abt that😉

Seems like, someone is too smitten by Someone to even think of tying a Rakhi!😆

Considering that she calls poor Shabbir (Rishi of KTH) Uncle, though he is only 7 - 8 years older than her, she calls someone by his name, though he is 15 years her senior. Ahem, I hope someone's spouse keeps a good watch over someone!😆

Rani, do you know a really good Lawyer around here?😕😆

Cheers,

MT

Edited by mistletoe - 19 years ago
sakhi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Actually you can hear the Child's heartbeat very early on.....

Also, Pregnancy can only be confirmed by certain tests, a general check-up need not necessarily indicate Pregnancy, especially in the Early Stages! But I agree, the way the Doctor was evaluating her, it seemed silly, that they did not discover that she was Pregnant!

Or maybe, the Egg fertilized the moment after Buddha kissed B!😆

MT

the Egg fertilized the moment after Buddha kissed B!👏

555W59 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Considering that she calls poor Shabbir (Rishi of KTH) Uncle, though he is only 7 - 8 years older than her, she calls someone by his name, though he is 15 years her senior. Ahem, I hope someone's spouse keeps a good watch over someone!😆

Cheers,

MT

MT,

cordy has offered her legal services to you. I think she needs to set a precedent.

meghna

sakhi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Cheers,

MT

Ek katha (mistake) maff kar de...Iam still laughing at ure comments man...😆its much more interesting and better than KS....
Edited by sakhi - 19 years ago
mistletoe thumbnail

Originally posted by: m3ghna

MT,

cordy has offered her legal services to you. I think she needs to set a precedent.

meghna

Will I be her First Bakra?😕😆

Just joking Cords.....Will surely seek your Legal Opinion, incase Someone plans to Sue me...

MT

who am i??? thumbnail
MT...

I have a suggestion...why not try hiring JW,he too did law as Skunk himself told that during their college days all gals would run behing JW because of his Gambhir Voice.

PS :Skunk himself asmitted but poor soul why is he even giving a try for wooing mommy bani walia