madhy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: luvneet

omg madhyyyyy 🤗 i'm good and u? thankuuu

i knoo havent talked to u in soo long! u still uptodate with KZK? ive like stopped watching now..im so behind 😕

aww luvneet i kno u have already gone to ur bed😆..but sorry for being reply so late😭

yea still some times i keep catching da boring KZK..😆

but again it has become quite interesting😆

u kno its been long time i didnt even update my PM club..😭

but shurtii is handling da siggy contest n everything..👏

didnt u go thru it?😳

now i think siggy contest voting is going on... but soon i'll update it..😛

luv u bye..gud nit🤗

Adorable_Ankita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhy

u kno anki my server all of a sudden has becom damn slow.. it takes ages me to post😡sorry for dat swty nd at dat same time im doing my office work😭

yea i dont like rakhi now but b4 her initial ouster i used to like her lots..😳

infact dat time she was my fav

but her latest behaviour made me to stop liking her

now my fav is one nd only carol😊

wat abt u ankii?yea i kno u dont like rakhi nd rupali both😆😆

i was posting nwsletter sos ory for replying late😳🤗🤗

i guess half of our forum thinks dat way only..we all were rakhi fans before ouster and now we dont lyk her anemoreno i dont hate rupa much..she is a nice girl but as amit said most irritating too at tymsmy fav is bihari babu meri jaan😆i noe he has some bad qualities too but noone is perfect😛carol is nice but one pic of hers made me go against her

madhy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Adorable_Ankita

i was posting nwsletter sos ory for replying late😳🤗🤗

i guess half of our forum thinks dat way only..we all were rakhi fans before ouster and now we dont lyk her anemoreno i dont hate rupa much..she is a nice girl but as amit said most irritating too at tymsmy fav is bihari babu meri jaan😆i noe he has some bad qualities too but noone is perfect😛carol is nice but one pic of hers made me go against her

aww u mean ravi??????????😲😉not bad yaar.. i dont hate him either😛

Adorable_Ankita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes ravi..y u r shocked meri jaan 😳 😆 😆
Xx..£uvñëët..xX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
aww thanku to the ppl who congratulated me while i wasn't here 😃 😳
Xx..£uvñëët..xX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: madhy

aww luvneet i kno u have already gone to ur bed😆..but sorry for being reply so late😭

yea still some times i keep catching da boring KZK..😆

but again it has become quite interesting😆

u kno its been long time i didnt even update my PM club..😭

but shurtii is handling da siggy contest n everything..👏

didnt u go thru it?😳

now i think siggy contest voting is going on... but soon i'll update it..😛

luv u bye..gud nit🤗

nahi yaar i didn't go to sleep yday.. i just got off the comp 😆 it was about 5:30pm or so when i left hehe.. wayyy to early to sleep 😃

i knoo u havent updated it in a while! but yup im guilty of not having visited for a while either