We have an IF STUNNERZ among us today. OH YEAH! YOU HEARD ME RIGHT! 🥳She has been trying to get rid of that pink colour since ages and now she finally succeeded. I am so glad i won't have to see her hideous pink likes anymore either. Finally one of us in the JaaNu AT is a purple colour now. The likes would be bearable to some extent i guess.
Anyways, i am gonna tell you all a story about this girl, She is not just an ordinary girl but a very special girl. She joined IF on 1st June 2011. She has been really active on the Qubool Hai forum since the beginning. It's because of this forum that she has came a long way. When i joined IF back in april i saw she had really less posts and she then became a IF ROCKERZ.. Then a Sizzlerz (annoying one) and then finally now she is a STUNNERZ! 😎 WOOHOOO!🥳
So peeps.. Any guesses yet about who i am talking about? Well..😎
1- She used to post SBS updates every morning. She has recently stopped giving them as she got busy in some work but now i think some of you might have an idea who it is.. any GUESSES?
WHAAAT? You Still can't guess? C'mon homies it ain't that hard. Okay another hint..
2-She has "I Love KSG" threads and her "Random word Game" she is pretty much everywhere on the forum with her threads. 😲She is like our Billo Rani as she is always mandroing here and there but she is a nice Billo Rani.😆
Que Pasa? still can't guess? I can't believe you still can't guess who it is. Another hint..😆😲
3-When an episode of QH is bad she makes a frustration post ASAP! 😲Her posts are fun to read. She mostly puts those angry faces like red tomatoes on her frustration posts. (i miss your posts you need to make more)
Can you guess who the person is now? Seriously? anyone can guess that..😲
Okay another hint:
4-She is always present on the JaaNu AT in fact, she is the life of JaaNu AT. She handles everything so perfectly and i think she is what keeps our group connected somehow.
Okay i swear JaaNu AT was the easiest hint anyone can guess that now. If you still can't then i guess i will just have to tell you all myself.
The person who became an IF rockerz is non other than..
Keep scrolling..🤔
It is our very own..🤔
Okay...🥳
yeaaap! Our Nupsie AKA Noopur AKA Noops AKA NooPuttar just turned into a stunnerz. I am proud of you Noopur.👏👏
Noopsie is her ID and Noopur is her name..
Red to Pink, Pink to Purple she became..
Withou you JaaNu AT can't be the same..
Ok i should stop as this poem is getting lame. 🤣
Sorry for such a long and boring post but Noops ka sawal hai bhai. So everyone come and wish her and congratulate her on becoming a purple i mean IF STUNNERZ! C'mon you know you wanna..
It will just take two seconds to say CONGRATS NOOPUR! 👏
Anyways i am done! Noopur Congrats and i love you. 🤗 🥳
PARTAAAY!

PARTAAAY! Wooot wooot wooot!