raunaq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
this is a little confusing when rupali brought ladoo for ravi and amit they didnt like it and amit went right into ravis drawers looking for something. ravi had two big boxes and amit took one of them and took out something very small thing to eat. what was it? it cannot be paan becoz paan would hav beenn obvious now that makes me think if ravi had brought these two boxes in his suitcase then it leaves less room for his clothes ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† are rahul and ravi sharing the same bathrobe ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜• correct me if i am wrong

i didnt get it when he was talking about rupali near swimming pool. did he mean that he liked rupali? becoz he was saying something about trust i didnt get it

ravi is always funny when rupali was making something in the kitchen he asked rakhi yeh kya bana raha hai then he corrected himself and said yeh kya bana rahi hai ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† his reactions are funny ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ravis hair was funny when he woke up in masala episode ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†when one time big boss put on the sound of cows mooing ravi was in the kitchen and he got so scared that he went outside and checked and came back and said that i got scared since i thought bb had some cows again for milk ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by raunaq - 18 years ago

*dels* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† Ravi might have said about Rupali as a friend but his dialogues were too much about trust. I noticed the bath robe too, Ravi was wearing it ๐Ÿ˜† Its Rahul's for sure. Buddys sharing things ๐Ÿ˜› Ravi's hair looked like mountain in the masala epi, it was funny.
vishakha thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ravi is getting laddoos from home.. telling you this is all scripted ๐Ÿ˜†
raunaq thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishakha

๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜• it doesnt seem to be ladoo and even rahul asked for it ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
*dels* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

It was sent on his Wedding Anniversary from home, may be some ladoos were left

raunaq thumbnail

Originally posted by: del_geo

It was sent on his Wedding Anniversary from home, may be some ladoos were left

yeah forgot about that it may be ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
145665 thumbnail
it was laddoos frm ravi's home he got it on 2 occasions once on his anniversary the other i cant remember and even amit and rahul mentioned laddoo coz they wanted to make their mouths feel better after tadting tht awful laddoo of rupali
raunaq thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha786

it was laddoos frm ravi's home he got it on 2 occasions once on his anniversary the other i cant remember and even amit and rahul mentioned laddoo coz they wanted to make their mouths feel better after tadting tht awful laddoo of rupali

thank you apun ka to soch soch ke bheja fry hogaya tha ๐Ÿ˜ณ
mademoise11e thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

He got cards and 2 big boxes of stuff (ladoo I guess) from his wife on their anniversary.

raunaq thumbnail

Originally posted by: mademoise11e

He got cards and 2 big boxes of stuff (ladoo I guess) from his wife on their anniversary.

ok ๐Ÿ˜ณ