-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Yelo Folks

Yup its celebration time ...oops I mean its preparation time ...yup we all need to prepare for Ak's upcoming Bday on 30th July right (Hope I have got the date right 😆)

So for starters we need two Volunteers to prepare and compile the Bday thread and post it so anyone whose interested just leave your name on the thread and also we will need graphics for the thread so volunteer for that too people😳 rest you are free to discuss what all you want to do for her on her special day ...lets make it big and grand for her

Volunteer List

Thread Makers
1.MohanKiMeera
2.Amanat

Graphics

1.-krazyriya-

So lets get started ...
Edited by -RD- - 12 years ago

Megher_Palok thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Fantastic Idea Pooja madam 👍🏼

-RadhaRani- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Joining for here birthday wishing her only 🤣
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Excellent thought, Pooja Ji .. 😳
Amanat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Good idea! 😊 I would love to make the b'day thread. 😳
Moner_Radio thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
pooja :

i will be leaving on 24th July so wont be here to celebrate Akku's birthday, but will surely send in my wishes for her birthday thread before leaving.😊
sona02 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the thread ...nice idea...me want to make her b'day thread and also graphics 😊
Graphics means siggys ?
Edited by sona02 - 12 years ago
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Pooja, add my name in thread making task. I'll get Varshu for the graphics One :)
-krazyriya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -MohanKiMeera-

Pooja, add my name in thread making task. I'll get Varshu for the graphics One :)

@Bold : LOL... yeh acha hai...😆 get varshu matlab...😈

-krazyriya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Anyways... great idea pooja di...😃

I'll be happy to help... you can add my name! 😳