jojo_100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

😆......JOJO,what's the meaning of Chela....?😆

chela ? guru and chela??...guru=mentor,teacher....chela=disciple,student ..

theek hai vasu ji 😉

187214 thumbnail
Muneeza dear if you are seriously thinking of further studies in lit, do tell me... yes Vasu you're right...i will be applying for a P.hd soon. Muneeza i agree that you should be looking at moving out of that workplace you dislike... i also understand that life imposes its own restrictions and not everybody gets the chance to follow their dreams.... if there is any way i can help, let me know and i'll do my best. 😊

187214 thumbnail
Muneeza dear if you are seriously thinking of further studies in lit, do tell me... yes Vasu you're right...i will be applying for a P.hd soon. Muneeza i agree that you should be looking at moving out of that workplace you dislike... i also understand that life imposes its own restrictions and not everybody gets the chance to follow their dreams.... if there is any way i can help, let me know and i'll do my best. 😊

soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😊 Really Shvetal I'm touched yes ,I am thinking of quitting my job as there is no satisfaction at the end of the day. I do wish to pursue my studies and will contact you in this regard by June then.Good luck for u'r Phd 😊
187214 thumbnail
Thank you Muneeza and all the best to you. 😊
To come back to the original topic, his eyes...hmmm... kahan se shuru karoo?
Well, i think his eyes let you read his soul... but since he is an actor (and a pretty good one at that), it must always be remembered that you may be reading what he wants you to read... they have the potential of revealing yourself to you, of bringing yourself to you.
Isse zyaada main kuch nahi likhoongi.... you've all pretty much said it all. 😊